Band: Prime Sth
Album: Underneath The Surface
Release date: June 26, 2001
(c) Reprise Records; Giant Records; Warner Bros. Records; MVG Records; Nuclear Blast; Rebelution Entertainment
00:00 Underneath The Surface
04:01 I Don't Envy You
08:50 I'm Stupid (Don't Worry 'Bout Me)
12:54 Believe
15:46 In My Head
19:41 From The Inside
23:06 Even The Score (No One Else)
27:48 My Evil Friend
31:42 She
36:20 Let Me Bleed
39:48 24 Song
PRIME Sth Facebook fan page:

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…