Instagram: @thebaberainbow

Dr D Foothead

Directed & Edited:
Samuel Kristofski

Turtle doves in order of appearance:
Ash May, Thea Blocksidge, Kobi Naturo, Emily Burch, Rachel Thatcher, Maximillian Tynan & Stephen Engstrom

Recorded by S. Joseph at Music Farm, Byron Bay.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…