Promo for 'In Praise of More' taken from the 'In Praise of More' album on Kscope. Filmed and edited by Peter Breen.

'In Praise of More' is the follow-up to Three Fact Fader, the band's second album that was released last year on Kscope to widespread critical acclaim and their first with their new line-up.

Mark Peters has moved to guitar and has been replaced by Daniel Land on bass and Matthew Linley has joined on drums. In addition to this respected solo artist Ulrich Schnauss, who had previously played keyboards live with the band has joined as full time member.

This new line-up is playing a special album launch gig at London's Old Blue Last on Tuesday 21st September before embarking on a UK tour later in the year.

Buy In Praise of More at:

Buy Three Fact Fader at:

For information, audio samples, downloads and more, go to:

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…