Commissioned by Liquid Television liquidtelevision.com/

Animated By:

Joseph Bennett josephbennett.tv/

Caleb Wood calebdwood.tumblr.com/

Lizzi Akana lizziakana.com/

Dylan Hayes haaaay.com/

Neil Numberman neilnumberman.com/

Ted Wiggin tedwiggin.com/site/Home.html

Josh Burggraf joshburggraf.tumblr.com/

Sound design by Mike Jansson mikejansson.com/

Music by Joshua Pagillo

Character Voices by Cory Blische, Joseph Bennett, Mike Jansson, Andy Greene

Edited by Joseph Bennett

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…