AIA Central Valley Plus


User Stats

Profile Images

User Bio

AIA Central Valley is the local chapter of The American Institute of Architects that serves architects and the public in the 17 northern California counties of Alpine, Amador, Butte, Colusa, El Dorado, Glenn, Lassen, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, Shasta, Sierra, Sutter, Tehama, Yolo, and Yuba. The chapter has been in existence since 1942 and has grown from a group of 5 Charter Members to a current membership of over 500.

External Links