Event planner Erica Powell and Ambiance Luxe Wedding Designs present a beautiful party. ambianceluxe.com
Grace Ormonde and Wedding Style Magazine arrive in Old Lyme CT, for the event at Bee & Thistle Inn. Fabulous table design, wedding dresses on display, under a festive transparent tent, with Brazilian music, and two fire dancers for a night-time finale.

Special thanks to: Jim & Teri Weber and all the talented musicians of Sambaland band. sambaland.com
Linnea Rufo. beeandthistleinn.com Fire performers Michael Kevin Farrell and Laura 'Little L' Hanley. poispinner.com
Sandra Burke Medeiros of Wedding Style Magazine. weddingstylemagazine.com Grace Ormonde. graceormonde.com
Carolyn Dempsey Design. carolyndempseydesign.com Danielle Farrer. flowersbydanielle.com
Diane Gaudett Custom Floral Design. dianegaudett.com Jane Rynaski. justforyouweddings.com
Nüage Designs. nuagedesigns.com Admire Design. admiredesignllc.com Naomi's Studio & Salon. naomimartinez.com
Ashley Kraus. alittlesomethingwhite.com Durga Sundaram. durga-kali.com Ana Parzych Cakes. anaparzychcakes.com
Chase Canopy. chasecanopy.com New England Country Rentals. newenglandcountryrentals.com
Correlation Productions. corrpros.com Tito's Handmade Vodka. titosvodka.com Priam Vineyards. priamvineyards.com

Photography by: Bob Young of Blue Diamond Photography. bluediamondphotography.net
Jag Studios. jagstudios.net Jeremy Rich of Still Motion Design. stillmotiondesign.com

Steadicam cinematography by Bruce Cullen of Dream Images real life motion pictures. dreamimagesrlmp.com

j vimeo.com/53027637

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…