Empty me out / Fill me with You

Lord there is nothing / I can give to You

I lay down my life / Here at Your feet

You give me life / So completely

I died with You / Was buried with You

The moment I believed

I rose with You / Ascended with You

Into the Heavenlies

Lord, it’s not me / It's You inside of me

Jesus, You are all / These eyes can see


The Followers:
Josh White - vocals, guitar

Liz Vice - vocals

Holly Rossmiller - vocals

Eric Earley - guitar

Chris Chesbro - guitar

Robbie Augspurger - bass

Ryan Peterson - drums

Erik Eklund - organ / piano

Laura Kucera - violin


Braden Spotts - camera / director / editor

Tim Newman - camera

Dave LaChasse - camera 

Matt Bowman - camera
Matt James - sound / mixing

j vimeo.com/48977044

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…