Track taken from Tame Impala's New Album 'Lonerism', out now, everywhere and on Modular.
Designed and directed by Becky Sloan & Joseph Pelling.

Made up from over 1000 separate plasticine collages all individually made by hand.

Individual frames from the video are available from

2D Animation: Joseph Pelling

Plasticine collage animators: Becky Sloan, Azusa Nakagawa,Theo Nunn.

Assisted by: Ben Austin, Ellie Pritchard, Matt King.

Compositing: Joseph Pelling, Theo Nunn.

Special Thanks to: Dipa Thanki, Margaux Soland, THIS IS IT Collective and Modular Records.


Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…