Directed by Felipe Dall'Anese

Pedro Miguez - Erick
Marcio Motta - other guy
Dzyan Riciolli- jogging girl
Nina Pellacani - little girl
Catarina Siqueira - group of friends
Livinha Massei - group of friends
André Carvalho - group of friends

Felipe Dall’Anese - Cinematographer

Helton Okada (ticão) - camera assistant

Herbert Gondo - boom operator

Thalita Xavier - production asssitant

Livinha Massei - Editor

André Carvalho - Editor

Felipe Dall’Anese - Editor

Igor Zutra - Sound Editor and mixer

Tadeu Magalhães - initial credits

Patricia Colli (pacolli) - T-shirt designer and ending credits

Music by

Galadriel Walks The Shores - Stereochrome
We Have a Map of the Piano - Múm
Piano Concerto #2 In F Minor, Op. 21 - 3. Allegro Vivace - Frédéric Chopin
Land Between Solar Systems - Múm


Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…