Catholic Diocese of Portsmouth Plus


User Stats

Profile Images

User Bio

The Roman Catholic Diocese of Portsmouth is a Latin Rite Roman Catholic diocese in England and covers Hampshire, the Isle of Wight, the Channel Isles and parts of Berkshire, Dorset and Oxfordshire. The episcopal see is the Portsmouth Cathedral and is headed by Bishop Philip Egan. The diocese is part of the metropolitan Province of Southwark, which covers all of the far South of England.

External Links