1. Official Music Video for Total Makeover's single "Self Destructive" off of their self-titled EP

    Featuring: Noah Stitelman & Marie Oldenbourg
    Additional Noahs: Joey Aliano, Sam Carpenter, Kyle Connolly, Tyler Frost, Danny Mika, Jared Ogassian, Gray Ricker, Devin Teer, Jon Wood
    Additional Maries: Samantha Bussard, Oksana Chester, Elise Metcalf, Ivy Miller, Orion Orlogg, Chanelle Riggin, Caitlin Thompson, Lin Regart, Caitlin Weiler

    Directed by Phillip Van
    Produced by Andrew Kappel
    Executive Producer: Paula Benson
    Director of Photography: Aashish Gandhi
    Edited by Chell Stephen
    Costume Designer: Jessica Worrell
    Wardrobe Supervisor: Michelle Palmerin
    1st Assistant Camera: Nacia Schreiner
    Key Grip:Harris Smith
    Grip: Denise Tomlinson
    Colorist: Jeremiah Morey
    Production Assistant: Kevin Rainsberger
    Special Thanks to Lisa Roth and Rick Stoeker

    # vimeo.com/142486051 Uploaded

Music + Videos

Phillip Van Plus

Music videos + Random stuff

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.