1. Vogue Magazine
    Director: Gordon von Steiner
    Starring Adriana Lima - @adrianalima
    Andreea Diaconu - @andreeadiddy
    Anna Ewers - @annaewers
    Grace Hartzel - @graciehartzel
    Imaan Hammam - @imaanhammam
    Irina Shayk - @irinashayk
    Joan Smalls - @joansmalls
    Liu Wen - @liuwenlw
    Taylor Hill - @taylor_hill
    Vittoria Ceretti - @vittoceretti
    Carolyn Murphy - @carolynmurphy
    Fashion Editor: Jorden Bickham
    Hair: Jimmy Paul; Makeup: Susie Sobol; Manicure: Megumi Yamamoto
    Set Designer: Nicholas Des Jardins for Mary Howard Studio
    Times Square Choreographer: Stephanie Klemons; Dancers in Times Square: Courtesy of the Bloc Agency
    Produced by Kelly McGee for Naakt House and PRODn at Art + Commerce
    Filmed at The Plaza Hotel
    1st Assistant: Alvaro Colom; 1st AC: Brian Leisring; 2nd AC: Kyle Taylor
    Steadicam Operator: Stew Cantrell; Lighting Designer: Fletcher Wolfe; Electric: Josh Batista, Alexa Wolf, Jeff Carr; Key Grip: Garrett Cantrell; Grips: Will Gottlieb, Balz Biellmann; DIT: Bjorn Jackson
    Editor: Gordon von Steiner; Post: Naakt House
    Music: George Michael, “Freedom! ’90” from Listen Without Prejudice Vol. 1

    # vimeo.com/184776725 Uploaded 174K Plays 22 Comments

Fashion

Hugh Tull

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.