1. 5afilms.com

    THANK YOU to Blair, Megan and everyone at Isabelle's Academy of Tap. Superstars!

    isabellestap.com.au

    # vimeo.com/84086974 Uploaded 401 Plays 0 Comments
  2. The film showcases contributions from over 100 people ranging from architects, engineers and artists, to sound designers and musicians. Johnny Kelly gave them each a scene to film or illustrate / create and, using flipbook-like persistence of vision, merged these stories into one piece. Involving so many contributors based all over the world, from Patagonia to Pittsburgh to Paris, was a logistical feat for Nexus' production team. This approach was a good fit for the project, using Dropbox was the best way to realise a collaboration on this scale.

    The film highlights a range of techniques from live action (both studio and location), stills photography, 2D animation, 3D animation, illustration, stop motion and even knitting. With so many styles and techniques, Nexus needed to hang the film on a visual framework. Using a series of simple shapes the film guides your eye from start to finish; opening with a rectangular blank piece of paper, and finishing with the circular Dropbox syncing icon.
    -
    Full Credits:

    Client / Dropbox:
    Kristen Spilman
    Patrick Rowell
    Sheila Vashee
    Julie Herendeen
    Preston Hershorn

    Agency / 72andSunny:
    Chief Creative Officer: Glenn Cole
    Group Creative Director: Matt Murphy
    Creative Director/Designer: Robert Teague
    Creative Director/Writer: Claire Morrisey
    Sr. Writer: Dave Carlson
    Designer: Nick Marx
    Sr. Film Producer: Angelo Mazzamuto
    Sr. Film Producer: Perrin Rausch
    Film Producer: Emilie Talermo
    Group Brand Director: Rhea Curry
    Brand Director: Shannon Reed
    Brand Coordinator: Zachary Hill
    Business Affairs Director: Kallie Halbach
    Sr. Business Affairs Manager: Lara Drew
    Business Affairs Coordinator: Calli Howard
    Business Affairs Coordinator: Michelle Fink
    Co-Head of Strategy/Group Strategy Director: Bryan Smith
    Strategy Director: Brooke-Lynn Luat
    Jr. Strategist: Gigi Braybrooks

    Film Credits:
    Design/Production Company: Nexus
    Director: Johnny Kelly
    Executive Creative Director: Chris O'Reilly
    Sr. Producer: Isobel Conroy
    Production Manager: Lucy Banks
    Production Manager: Thomas Cullen
    Studio Director of Photography: Matthew Day
    Locations Director of Photography: Matthew Fox
    Project Lead: Elliott Kajdan
    Project Lead: David Walker
    Editor (60): David Slade
    Editor (30): Nick Gartner
    3D Animation: Eaton Crous, Joao Monteiro
    2D Animation: Tom Bunker, James Hatley
    Compositing: Bence Varga
    Compositing: Pete Baxter
    Post Production: Time Based Arts
    Compositor: Sheldon Gardner
    Colorist: Simone Grattarola

    Music & Sound Design Credits:
    Human

    Mix Credits:
    Formosa Group
    Mixer: John Bolen, Hermann Thurmann
    Executive Producer: Lauren Cascio
    Assistant: Jeff King
    Lead Contributors:
    Iain Acton – iainacton.uk
    Stine Belden Roed – stinestine.no
    Valerie Berry – valerieberry.com
    Marc Bouyer – steakollective.net/author/marc/
    Nicolas Brantut
    Dan Burgess – danburgessart.com
    Nicholas Burrows / Nous Vous – nousvous.eu
    Tom Bunker – tombunker.tumblr.com
    Joey Camacho / Raw & Rendered – rawandrendered.com/301-365/
    Loan Casanave
    Ryan Close – ryanjclose.com
    Isobel Conroy
    Mark Conroy
    Matthew Cooper – matthewcooperfilm.com
    Andrea Cuius / Nocte – nocte.co.uk
    Jack Cunningham – jack-cunningham.tumblr.com
    Valentina D'Efilippo – valentinadefilippo.co.uk
    Sophie Durston – sophiedurston.co.uk
    Renaud Futterer / Panoply – panoply.cc
    Julian Glander – julianglander.com
    Marcin Ignac / Variable marcinignac.com
    Jamie Jones - whoisjamiejones.com
    Jean Michel Kajdan
    Michael Kirkham – michaelkirkham.com
    Jim LeFevre – jimlefevre.com
    Luigi Mazzamuto
    McBess – mcbess.com
    Cian McLoughlin – cianmcloughlin.com
    Denise Nestor – denisenestorillustration.com
    Charlotte Quillet – charlottequillet.blogspot.co.uk
    Florent Rousseau – florentrousseau.prosite.com
    Joelle Snaith – behance.net/joellesnaith
    Joe Sparrow – joe-sparrow.tumblr.com
    Karolis Strautnekias - strautniekas.com
    Yuki Sugiyura - yukisugiura.co.uk
    Javier Tomassi – javitommasi.com
    Emmanuelle Walker – emmanuellewalker.com
    Duncan Wilson / Barber Osgerby – barberosgerby.com
    Industrial Facility — industrialfacility.com
    M&E — me-me-me.se

    # vimeo.com/142524788 Uploaded 4,343 Plays 2 Comments
  3. When Story Worldwide approached us with the task of showcasing how Beech Nut’s “Real Food For Babies” is made, we developed a unique concept combining sunny live-action with whimsical 2d animation, eventually crafting an entire, illustrated, animation-driven Beech Nut factory set on the wooden table of a cozy, real-world kitchen.

    Credits

    Project: Beech Nut “Just Gentle Cooking”
    Client: Beech Nut
    Agency: Story Worldwide
    Production Co / VFX: Aggressive
    Executive Producer: Dan Shapiro
    Directors: Alex Topaller, Dan Shapiro
    Producer: Hillary Cutter
    DP: Joe Arcidiacono
    Production Designer: Pam Morris
    Storyboard Artists: Rodier Kidman, Riccardo Albertini
    Art Director: Rodier Kidman
    Animation Lead: Riccardo Albertini
    Additional Animation: Santi Agusti
    Compositing: Dan Shapiro, Santi Agusti
    Color Grade: Rob Sciarratta
    Sound Design: Wesley Slover
    Music: Rhian Sheehan

    # vimeo.com/105699952 Uploaded 145K Plays 20 Comments
  4. Our longest film so far. Almost four minutes packed with stuff we love to sink our teeth into: graphic design, user interface design, 2D animation, 3D animation and live-action.

    The film highlights an architectural masterpiece located at the Amsterdam Zuidas called The Edge. After the success of the trailer we made last year, independent property developer OVG asked us to develop a sequel. In this piece we focus on the building’s innovative features, which makes it the most sustainable office building in the world. Pretty cool, hey?

    Designed, directed and produced by PlusOne.
    plusoneamsterdam.com

    Client: OVG
    Direction: Martijn Hogenkamp 

    Production:
 Marcel Vrieswijk
    Copy: Kara Fraser
    Storyboard artist: Hugo Bausch
    Design: Harold van Velsen, Martijn Hogenkamp
    Motion Designers:
 Cas Prins, Guido van Gemerden, Ola Tandstad, Freek Freriks, Giso Spijkerman
    3D building rendering and compositing: INDG (Peter Miedema, Sorin Nablea, Kevin Beckers, Alexandru-Ion Radu, Vlad Maftei, Florin Mocanu, Dragos Jieanu, Reinier Lensink)
    Editing: Martijn Hogenkamp
    Grading: Freek Freriks
    Music: Altitude Music
    Sound Design: Mauricio d’Orey

    Additional credits live-action shoot
    1st AD: Marcel van der Velden
    D.O.P.: Marijn Zurburg
    Focus Puller: Jaron de Paauw
    Gaffer: Bart van Tunen
    Assistant Gaffer: Leonie van Toor
    Grip: Martijn Koot
    Art department: Eva van de Ven
    Stylist: Melanie Keiren
    Make Up: Michela de Simone
    Actors: Peter Schotting, Leonie Stegink

    Follow us on:
    Twitter: twitter.com/plusoneams
    Facebook: facebook.com/plusoneamsterdam
    LinkedIn: linkedin.com/company/plusone

    # vimeo.com/100791299 Uploaded 27.3K Plays 26 Comments

Corp Films

arjunvarmaalluri

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.