1. Christopher Rex, cello
    Elizabeth Pridgen, piano

    Frédéric Chopin (1810-1849)
    Cello Sonata in G minor, op. 65
    i. Allegro moderato
    ii. Scherzo: Allegro con brio
    iii. Largo
    iv. Finale: Allegro

    For The Phillips Collection: Caroline Mousset, music director; Edward J. Kelly, audio engineer

    February 13, 2011 performance filmed and edited by H. Paul Moon / Zen Violence Films | zenviolence.com

    # vimeo.com/29188352 Uploaded 3,886 Plays 0 Comments


John Beau

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.