1. This is a music video I shot for a Japanese electronic musician, LIL.

    I used a unique shooting device called "Snorricam" which attached camera in front of actors and let them walk or run.

    All scenes are shot on 7D.

    # vimeo.com/11194042 Uploaded 2,352 Plays 8 Comments
  2. Just been putting together the NEW Treat showreel which features all our separate work und collective work and pictures and dinga lings and so on... oh and watch out for a new website, treatstudios.com

    # vimeo.com/4721280 Uploaded
  3. Buy the Dad Life MP3 on iTunes!
    itunes.apple.com/us/album/dad-life-single/id393406710

    churchonthemove.com
    twitter.com/cotmtulsa

    Producer - Whitney George twitter.com/whitneygeorge, Angie Woods twitter.com/angiewittywoods
    Director - Gary Hornstien twitter.com/ghornstien, Chris Munch twitter.com/cmunch78
    Director of Photography - Corey Lack coreylackphotography.com

    Written by - Chris Munch, Whitney George
    Joshua Andersen twitter.com/joshuaandersen
    Andrew Dale twitter.com/drewberdale
    Roman Johnson twitter.com/romanjohnson23
    Adam Bush twitter.com/adam_bush

    Track recorded at - creativeaudiolab.com
    Track produced by - Andrew Dale, John Mitchell

    # vimeo.com/12714406 Uploaded 1.2M Plays 95 Comments
  4. Just me and my friend tim testing out our slider (only 7$) works well. just creating some dramatic shots.

    # vimeo.com/16832856 Uploaded 97 Plays 0 Comments
  5. Electronic music all night

    # vimeo.com/13981086 Uploaded 43 Plays 0 Comments

Cool Videos

Matthew T. Reid

A Collection of Cool Vids

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.