1. Yeah it's old, I know. But this is the reel mentioned on The Collective Podcast:
    thecollectivepodcast.com/#/113-danny-yount/

    # vimeo.com/136339264 Uploaded
  2. Work in this montage produced at Prologue Films and Prodigal Pictures

    # vimeo.com/118482591 Uploaded
  3. A quick selection of my favourite works from the past year. My role was Art Direction and Design.

    # vimeo.com/134425870 Uploaded 1,092 Plays 0 Comments
  4. Not a Stash subscriber? Sign up and discover why creatives, studios, agencies, networks, brands, and schools in 40 countries rely on Stash to stay informed and inspired.

    stashmedia.tv/subscribe.php

    STASH 121 includes work from:

    WEARESEVENTEEN
    WE ARE ROYALE
    CHEN WINNER
    MORGANE VAAST
    UNIT IMAGE
    TERENCE TIEU
    ANDREI STARUIALA
    ARINA SHABANOVA
    LUKE SAUNDERS
    RUFFMERCY
    ROOF STUDIO
    PLAYFUL
    PASSION PICTURES
    ONESIZE STUDIO
    ODDFELLOWS
    MPC
    MOTH
    THE MILL
    MICHAEL MARCZEWSKI
    WILLIAM MARCERE
    MANVSMACHINE
    MAGNIFICENT ITCH
    LUNAPARK
    THE LINE
    JESPER LINDBORG
    JAEWOO LEE
    IAMSTATIC
    HAEIN KIM
    JOSEPH HEU
    GMUNK
    LOUIS DOUCERAIN
    CARLÍN DÍAZ
    BURCU & GEOFFREY
    BRAINBOT TV
    BLUR
    GABRIEL AMAR

    # vimeo.com/200288751 Uploaded 2,234 Plays 0 Comments
  5. Learn more about all the projects featured in our Mill Design Reel Breakdown: themill.com/millchannel/919/the-mill-design-reel-2016-breakdown-
    Music: “Illusion of Seclusion” Photay (Performer), Evan Shornstein (Writer)
    00:01 OFFF By Night 2016 Titles themill.com/portfolio/3186/offf-by-night-2016
    00:05 Playgrounds Festival 2014 Titles themill.com/portfolio/1416/2014-title-sequence
    00:10 OFFF By Night 2016 Titles themill.com/portfolio/3186/offf-by-night-2016
    00:15 Carl F. Bucherer “Made of Lucerne”
    00:17 The Huntsman: Winter's War – Closing Titles themill.com/portfolio/2875/closing-titles
    00:18 YDA 2013 Titles themill.com/portfolio/2089/2013-title-sequence
    00:21 Once Upon A Dead Man – Threads themill.com/portfolio/2832/threads-
    00:23 YDA 2014 Titles themill.com/portfolio/1885/2014-title-sequence
    00:26 BFI – Film is Fragile themill.com/portfolio/2531/film-is-fragile
    00:30 SXSW 2016 | 1+2= Blue: Science of Colour in Film themill.com/portfolio/3032/sxsw-%271-%2B-2-%3D-blue%3A-the-science-of-colour-in-film%27
    00:32 Vue Cinemas themill.com/portfolio/2604/sizzle-film
    00:36 Playgrounds Festival 2014 Titles themill.com/portfolio/1416/2014-title-sequence
    00:38 Tag Heuer/Intel - Connected themill.com/portfolio/2597/connected
    00:41 Azel Phara – Green themill.com/portfolio/2390/green-
    00:45 Prada – Prada Raw Avenue themill.com/portfolio/2355/prada-raw-avenue
    00:45 Sickos Titles
    00:48 F5 Festival - Best of Motionographer 2015 Titles themill.com/portfolio/2159/the-best-of-motionographer-2015-titles
    00:50 Annie Mac Tour Visuals themill.com/portfolio/3035/tour-visuals-2016
    00:51 Motion Poems – Wayne the Stegosaurus themill.com/portfolio/1855/wayne-the-stegosaurus
    00:54 Ciclope Festival 2011 Titles - themill.com/portfolio/2061/titles-and-branding
    00:54 D&AD 2014 Titles themill.com/portfolio/472/2014-title-sequence
    00:54 Playgrounds Festival 2014 Titles themill.com/portfolio/1416/2014-title-sequence
    00:54 Motion Poems – Wayne the Stegosaurus themill.com/portfolio/1855/wayne-the-stegosaurus
    00:54 Reebok – Kaleidoscope themill.com/portfolio/2527/kaleidoscope
    00:54 Offset London 2015 Titles themill.com/portfolio/2616/2015-title-sequence-
    00:54 OFFF Porto 2015 Titles themill.com/portfolio/2572/offf-porto-main-titles-2015
    00:54 Dairy Queen – Clap You Feet America! themill.com/portfolio/2185/clap-your-feet-america%21
    00:55 Tag Heuer / Intel - Connected themill.com/portfolio/2597/connected
    00:57 YDA 2013 Titles themill.com/portfolio/2089/2013-title-sequence
    00:59 Toyota – Lemonade themill.com/portfolio/2513/lemonade-
    01:00 Google Play – Take That themill.com/portfolio/758/google-play%3B-take-that
    01:00 Fableists – Epic Thread themill.com/portfolio/1694/epic-thread
    01:03 Rihanna – Sledgehammer themill.com/portfolio/3006/sledgehammer
    01:05 D&AD 2016 Title Sequence themill.com/portfolio/2926/2016-title-sequence
    01:06 Reebok – Kaleidoscope themill.com/portfolio/2527/kaleidoscope
    01:07 Marco Polo Titles themill.com/portfolio/1082/title-sequence
    01:13 Philip Stein – Technology themill.com/portfolio/1402/technology
    01:15 The Guardian - Ready, Steady, Go! The Science Behind A 100m Sprint themill.com/portfolio/3240/ready%2C-steady%2C-go%21-the-science-behind-a-100m-sprint
    01:18 Hap & Leonard - Season 1 Title Sequence themill.com/portfolio/2777/season-1-title-sequence
    01:19 Adidas – Lionel Messi themill.com/portfolio/43/lionel-messi
    01:21 Fearless Titles themill.com/portfolio/3128/title-sequence
    01:23 D&AD 2015 Titles themill.com/portfolio/2237/2015-title-sequence-
    01:24 Fireflies West – Journey to Hope themill.com/portfolio/3024/a-journey-to-hope
    01:25 Optum – Pursuit of Healthier themill.com/portfolio/2306/the-pursuit-of-healthier
    01:26 OFFF St. Petersburg Titles – Skazka themill.com/portfolio/1322/skazka
    01:28 We are Shining -Wheel themill.com/portfolio/2071/wheel
    01:29 Red Bull Music Academy – A Night of Spiritual Jazz themill.com/portfolio/2932/a-night-of-spiritual-jazz-
    01:30 OFFF Porto 2015 Titles themill.com/portfolio/2572/offf-porto-main-titles-2015
    01:31 McDonald’s – Magic Box themill.com/portfolio/1112/magic-box
    01:32 Pride and Prejudice and Zombies Prologue themill.com/portfolio/2733/prologue-
    01:35 Rimowa – F13 themill.com/portfolio/2399/f13-
    01:37 We are the Giant Titles & Graphics themill.com/portfolio/1857/titles-%26-graphics
    01:41 OFFF St. Petersburg – Skazka themill.com/portfolio/1322/skazka

    # vimeo.com/187982499 Uploaded 21K Plays 12 Comments

REELS

Chicoh Plus

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.