1. The comps of 2012 are over... we are enjoying freeflying!!

    # vimeo.com/50514495 Uploaded 403 Plays 2 Comments
  2. SEARCH PROJECTS
    A quick sight on Search Projects in Africa.

    Episode 11 : Namibia

    Video made by :
    Benoit Delfosse benoit@searchprojects.net
    Olivier Vanaschen olivier@searchprojects.net
    Thibaut Darscotte thibaut@searchprojects.net
    Laurent Dryon laurent@searchprojects.net
    Thomas de Dorlodot thomas@searchprojects.net
    Horacio Llorens horacio@searchprojects.net
    John Stapels john@searchprojects.net

    info@searchprojects.net

    # vimeo.com/43720082 Uploaded 33.7K Plays 26 Comments
  3. After 2 days practicing, Eric managed his 1st take off

    # vimeo.com/22063059 Uploaded 19.2K Plays 14 Comments
  4. Nov štart Kranjska Gora - jug (Grpišca)

    Na nov štart bomo vozili brezplačno v oktobru in novembru (do snega),
    minimalno število je vsaj 6 oseb, prej morate poklicate 031623701 (Jani Hrovat) ali 041623701(Darja Hrovat).
    Na štart se lahko pripeljete tudi sami.

    V tem tednu bomo markirali tudi pešpot iz Kranjske Gore (lovska steza).

    Telefon vremenske postaje je 041292461 ali http://www.skytech.si.

    Lep pozdrav Jani in Darja Hrovat

    # vimeo.com/51911662 Uploaded 1,197 Plays 0 Comments
  5. Thermik kreisen mit einem Geier als Begleiter

    # vimeo.com/48023938 Uploaded 36 Plays 0 Comments

Paragliding

Alexander Klünsner

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.