1. Love146 is an international human rights organizations working to end child trafficking and exploitation. Join us and donate at: love146.org/give

    This film would have been impossible without the generous support of so many:

    Directors: Anders Lindwall & Ricky Staub // neighborhoodfilmcompany.com
    Producer: Kris Barton
    Writer: Ricky Staub
    Director of Photography: Jeremy "Jet" McDaniel
    Editor: Anders Lindwall
    Asst. Editor: Luke Ciarrocchi
    Production Designer: Claire Boustred // cargocollective.com/theclairebear
    Production Designer: Lucy Butler // lucybutler.co.uk
    Stylist: Deborah Artaza // deborahartaza.com
    Assistant Stylist: Ludmila Artaza
    Assistant Stylist: Laura Galindo
    Assistant Stylist: Sophi Reaptress // sophireaptress.bigcartel.com
    Key Gaffer: Nicholas Reader // expresswaygrip.com
    Key Grip: Zac Rubino
    Jib Operator: Abad Rosa // gatocrane.com
    Assistant Jib Operator: Mia Johnson
    Set Construction: Paul Williams
    Production Assistants: Samuel Broscoe, Bravette A. Fleet, Vince Sangmeister
    Flower Team: Stephen Dahmer, Carolyn Larrivee, Kevin Kindle, Katie Roach, Ian Shankster
    Composer: Kevin Matley // kevinmatley.com
    Ending Song: "Bad Blood" by Sleeping At Last // sleepingatlast.com
    Sound Design: Explosion Robinson // explosionrobinson
    Sound Mix: Sam Stewart // deadsound.com
    3D Design/Special FX- Benji Newell // rippleview.com/
    Colorist: Jake Blackstone // jake-blackstone.com
    TV Animation: Michael Heneghan // michaelpheneghan.com
    Casting: House // houseprod.com
    Accounting: Rachel Courtney
    Cast:
    Number 146: Elly Han // ellypiehan.com
    Male Voiceover: Rob Morris
    Female Voiceover: Claire Boustred
    Girls: Linda Chen, Laura Galindo, Rebeca Ion, Sophi Reaptress
    Men: Samuel Broscoe, John Quiles, Daniel Walser, Brian Yan
    Special Thanks To:
    Expressway Grip // expresswaygrip.com
    AbelCine // abelcine.com

    # vimeo.com/79814541 Uploaded 150K Plays 3 Comments

RickyDerose

Ricky Derose

Music that promotes " Peace, Love and Unity"

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.