Andrew Pile's Test Channel

  1. I'll probably delete this in the morning. I swear I was sober.

    ///////////////////////////////////////////////

    no you cant, no you cant, you can not save you

    no you cant, no you cant, you can not save you

    its a death, the death of your kind,
    Hippie Holocaust - your blood is mine!

    UURRRGGGgghh

    Happy day for me, shitty day for you!

    ///////////////////////////////////////////////

    DBS also wrote a song called "Emo Holocaust". Follow the link below to listen to an amazing live version of it. It will rock your socks off, baby.

    http://www.myspace.com/deathbystereoband

    # vimeo.com/130734 Uploaded 553 Plays 34 Comments
  2. An introduction to “Get Back,” a film written and directed by Eliot Rausch.

    When the Lincoln Motor Company asked Eliot to create a film that would interpret the notion of “Hello, Again” he decided to pull from his own experience and explore the topic of digital distraction. Making the film – and reimagining his own life – was the opportunity he needed to break away from the devices that were stealing attention to the present. His film "Get Back" showcases the story of a young couple trying to work out life and love in the midst of an increasingly disconnected digital world.

    Watch the "Get Back" feature film: Hello Again

    More at Hello Again

    Subject: Eliot Rausch

    Producer: Todd Dana

    Director / Editor / Director of Photography: Will Mayer

    Composer: Adam Taylor

    Production Company: RauschFilms

    Special Thanks: The Vimeo Family

    Produced by The Lincoln Motor Company

    # vimeo.com/64490382 Uploaded
  3. A game of football turns deadly as an uninvited player joins in

    Directed by Sam Taylor and Bjorn Aschim for The Line

    Produced by Fritzi Nicolaus

    Sound & Music by Box of Toys Audio

    This film was made over the last two years in our evenings, weekends and days off. We had no budget but a lot of help from our very talented and generous friends. Find links to their websites below.

    Animation
    Sam Taylor samtayloranimation.tumblr.com
    Bjorn-Erik Aschim bjornsportfolio.com
    Adam Hodgson AdamTheNog.Tumblr.com
    Alexander Petreski vimeo.com/user1621759
    Dante Zaballa podoboo.com.ar
    Geoff King vimeo.com/user423106
    Hozen Britto hozenbritto.blogspot.co.uk
    James Duveen jamesduveen.com
    Jim Round jimround.tumblr.com
    Kristian Antonelli kristianantonelli.blogspot.co.uk
    Tim McCourt messytimbo.blogspot.co.uk
    Wesley Louis librabear.blogspot.co.uk

    3D Modelling and Rigging 
    David Hunt slowgolde.com

    3D Modelling 
    Max Taylor maxtaylordesign.com

    3D animation
    Max James van der Merwe  vimeo.com/jamesvdm

    Backgrounds
    Bjorn-Erik Aschim bjornsportfolio.com

    Compositing
    Bjorn-Erik Aschim bjornsportfolio.com
    Sam Taylor samtayloranimation.blogspot.co.uk

    Cleanup
    Adam Hodgson AdamTheNog.Tumblr.com
    Beth Witchalls pufflingsplace.blogspot.co.uk
    Caspar Rock 
    Clarice Elliott vimeo.com/user885076
    Denise Dean denise.dd-designs.co.uk
    Freya Hotson vimeo.com/user2647473
    Hozen Britto hozenbritto.blogspot.co.uk
    Hugh La Terriere hughlaterriere.com
    Isobel Stenhouse isobelstenhouse.blogspot.co.uk
    Jessica Toth jesscato.com
    Jose Saturno
    Stewart Wagstaff stewwaggie.blogspot.co.uk
    Tom Loughlin tomloughlin.co.uk

    Making of
    Luke James lukejames.co.uk
    Owen Philips breadcollective.co.uk

    Website
    Tom Loughlin tomloughlin.co.uk

    Special Thanks
    Our Ma's and pa's
    Jerry Fleming
    Chris King videocircuits.blogspot.co.uk
    Andrew Lim Clarkson facebook.com/andrew.l.clarkson
    June Frangue junefrangue.com
    and Winnie facebook.com/winnie.wadelim

    The Line Studio
    thelineanimation.com

    # vimeo.com/63823593 Uploaded 366K Plays 256 Comments
  4. Documenting the talents of amazing people who happen to surf.

    Iconic surfer Rob Machado has traveled the world for more than half his life. And during that time, he’s crossed paths with countless individuals who share a love for surfing and a passion for the arts. In his new series called Through The Lens, we meet these individuals and follow Rob as he re-connects with the people who've inspired him along the way.

    This episode features Jay Nelson, a San Francisco-based artist who specializes in a unique type of automobile customization. This past winter, Jay drove down to Rob's house in Cardiff, CA, where the two worked together to build out the inside of Rob's van and create the ultimate surf mobile.

    # vimeo.com/65100156 Uploaded 193K Plays 54 Comments
  5. Uploaded

Andrew Pile's Test Channel

Andrew Pile Alum

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.