20th/21st-Century  Classical Music

Vingt Regards sur l'Enfant Jesus

Continued from Part 1/2
XI. Premiere Communion de lar Vierge (First Communion of Virgin Mary) - continued from the Part 1/2
XIII. Noel (Christmas)
X. Regard de l'Esprit de joie (Contemplation on Spirit of Joy)

September 28, 2012
Humboldt State University, CA
Live Performance
Piano: Young-Hyun Cho

Part 1/2 contains the following:
I. Regard de Pere (Contemplation on Heavenly Father)
II. Regard de l'etoile (Contemplation on Star and Cross)
IX. Regard de Temps (Contemplation on Time)
XI. Premiere Communion de la Vierge (Contemplation on First Communion of Virgin Mary) - up to middle section

# vimeo.com/50618582 Uploaded 131 Plays / / 0 Comments Watch in Couch Mode

20th/21st-Century Classical Music

Serbé San

Aleatory music, atonality, dodecaphony, electro-acoustic, electronic music, microtonality, musique concrète, new complexity, serialism, spectralism, etc.

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels. Channels