All Three Acts of a Sad Play Performed Entirely in Bed
Act I

Music by Dag Gabrielsen
Text by Julie Larios

Reuben Blundell, conductor
Helen Gabrielsen, soprano
Jessica Grigg, mezzo-soprano
Hugo Moreno, trumpet
Hiroko Taguchi, violin
Matt Goeke, cello
Troy Rinker, bass

Copyright 2010 Dag Gabrielsen & Julie Larios

# Uploaded


Dag Gabrielsen, composer

Dag Gabrielsen Plus

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Browse This Channel

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.