Lakefalls Lodge Wedding in Stoddard, NH lakefallslodge.com by Meg Simone Wedding Films megsimone.com with:
Jennifer Matthews of Memorable Events memorableevents.ws
K. Lenox Photography (and Lee Germeroth) klenoxphoto.com
Flowers by Naturally Elegant Designs naturallyelegantdesigns.com
Catering by The Porch Too theporchtoo.com
Entertainment by Aaron Denny aarondenny.com
Nut-Free Wedding Cake by The Hippie Chick Bakery hippiechickbakery.com
Hair and Make Up by Sean Nicole Salon seannicole.com
Tent Rental from Monadnock Tent and Event monadnocktent.com
Bridesmaids dresses by Flair Bridesmaid in Boston flairbridesmaid.com.

Music Licensed through FlyFry/SongFreedom songfreedom.com - watch end credits for details.

Their wedding photos: klenoxphoto.com/lakefalls-lodge-wedding-w-sarah-matt/

Uploaded

Follow

NH Wedding Videos

meg simone Plus

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Browse This Channel

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.