The Fairborn City Schools Hall of Honor ceremony honors Dr. Kevin Ketring, Dr. Ross Martin, Barbara Parsons, William Schley, Ron McDermott and Dr. Daniel Neely. Recorded April 27, 2012 at Fairborn High School

# Uploaded 414 Plays 0 Comments

Fairborn High School Videos

Randy Durrum

Browse This Channel

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.