1. Airs Saturday, November 15, on CBC Television.
    2:30 p.m. NT | 2 p.m. AT | 1 p.m. ET | Noon CT | 11 a.m. MT | 10 a.m. PT
    Winnipeg musician Scott Nolan journeys to Folsom Prison in California to explore a family secret that had a huge influence on his life and songwriting.
    http://www.cbc.ca/absolutelycanadian/manitoba/

    # vimeo.com/101105166 Uploaded 968 Plays 0 Comments
  2. Award-winning cinematographer, Zach Zamboni, sharing highlights from his high-octane career spanning all types of production from gritty, hand-held doc work and fiction to branding films and commercial work, including the latest adrenaline-packed series, The Layover with Anthony Bourdain.
    For more information on Zach Zamboni, visit zachzamboni.com.

    For information on NO RESERVATIONS WITH ANTHONY BOURDAIN, visit travelchannel.com/tv-shows/anthony-bourdain

    For more information on THE LAYOVER WITH ANTHONY BOURDAIN, visit travelchannel.com/tv-shows/the-layover

    # vimeo.com/44318873 Uploaded 1,006 Plays 5 Comments

Konofilms

Charles Konowal PRO

Films made by Konofilm Productions

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.