BOB LORRIMER CHANNEL : TOP VIMEO FILMS

** WATCH THE EPIC 45 MINUTE MAKING OF DOCUMENTARY HERE vimeo.com/38649649 **

Short film number four from Danny Lacey. The project started in late December 2011 when DP Philip Bloom asked Danny if he had any other short film projects he could film.

The script and pre-production took place during January 2012 with filming in February 2012. All shot on a budget of £500 which paid for food for the crew, a generator and HMI light.

Another learning experience and part of The Filmmaker's Journey dannylaceyfilm.co.uk and twitter.com/dannylaceyfilm

Shot on the Canon C300 at 1080p.

Starring: Holly Matthews (hollymatthews.net), Matt Sutton (mattsutton.co.uk), Julia Mallam, John Guilor (about.me/johnguilor), George Banks (twitter.com/1georgebanks), Cerys Ellen Pennington, Shannon Burton, Thomas Gould, Joel Britton, Sebastien Dumouchel

Written, produced, directed and edited by: Danny Lacey
Cinematography: Philip Bloom (philipbloom.net)
Production Manager: Bethan Davies
Casting Director: Leoni Kibbey (leonikibbey.com)
1st AD: Tamsyn O' Connor (tamsynoconnor.weebly.com)
1st AC: Ronald Vonk (ronaldvonk.com)
2nd AC: James Miller (millerandmiller.co.uk)
Focus Puller: James-Alexander Adair
Lighting Director: David Beaumont (davidbeaumont.co.uk)
Production Sound: Johan Maertens (AMPS) (freelanceavs.co.uk)
Script Supervisor: Henrik Kolind (twitter.com/HKolind)
Make-Up: Melanie Lenihan
Make-Up Assistant: Chloe Hendrikson
Costume: Suzanne Bolton
Production Design: Joanna Tattersall
Prod. Assistant #1: Jacqui Blay
Prod. Assistant #2: James Oldham
Prod. Assistant #3: Tom Blackwell

Sound Mix: Dave Armstrong (anotherdam.com)
Composer: Niklas Aman (niklasaman.com)

Please do take a moment to rate the film on IMDb here imdb.com/title/tt2413248/

Thank you for watching.

# vimeo.com/48753152 Uploaded 12.2K Plays / / 71 Comments Watch in Couch Mode

Follow

BOB LORRIMER CHANNEL : TOP VIMEO FILMS

Bob Lorrimer Plus

Short Films, Videos, Music Videos and exercises of excellent quality.

Shout Box

  • Ben Tobin

    The story of seventh grader Emmett Ruth and his vision of the future.
    vimeo.com/119659945

    by Ben Tobin

  • The Picture Club

    Matt Smith's hopes of becoming a professional footballer were crushed when his English club released him as a teenager. Ten years later, on the other side of the world, Smith gets another chance to realise his dream. *** Broadcast on Fox Sports Australia * vimeo.com/115783734

    by The Picture Club

  • Kai Smythe

    Using hand drawn props and sets, Hairy Soul Man shows the human race just how important it is to love yourself.
    vimeo.com/112310481

    by Kai Smythe

Browse This Channel

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels. Channels