UMS 2

The Underground Movement Show will bring you music of those who continue to put forth their efforts in promoting and bringing exposure to Electronic Dance Rhythms throughout the world. These sets are journeys into the deepest crevasses of your mind's nostalgic recollections with great producers and DJs on the controls, which will make you move for sure. These shows are broadcasted live in NYC on The-Lost-Art.com and KickRadio.co.uk Mondays @ 7 PM (EST) / 12 AM (GMT) / 4 PM (PST) and later put on a podcast for your personal enjoyment. For more information and past sets, visit:
electronicrhythm.com

# vimeo.com/32819709 Uploaded 102 Plays 0 Comments

Follow

UMS 2

SOLKONSTRUKT

Music for the masses . Electronic , House, tech, experimental

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Browse This Channel

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.