1. Pergola

    Featured in issue 10 of Xquisit Magazine (http://www.xquisitmagazine.com/) Pages 12-23 http://issuu.com/xquisitmag/docs/issuu_d845e261ceeea7 Purchase here: http://www.magcloud.com/browse/issue/636412

    DESIGNERS:

    Talya Valdona (Dress, Look 1 and 2) - http://www.talyavaldona.com
    Rachel Deeming (Dress, Look 3) - http://www.racheldeeming.co.uk
    Scarlett Sturrock (Jewellery, Look 1) - http://www.scarlettlouisejewellery.com
    Revival (Jewellery, Look 2 and 3) - http://www.shop.revivalaccessories.com - http://www.facebook.com/pages/Revival/418428201541437

    STYLIST:

    Christianne Lucianne - http://www.christiannelucianne.tumblr.com - http://www.facebook.com/ChristianneLucianneStyling

    STYLING ASSISTANT:

    Jay Singh - http://www.facebook.com/JaySinghStylist

    MODEL:

    Rosemarie - Paulo Ribeiro Management - http://www.paulo-ribeiro.com

    MAKE-UP

    Courtney Scarlett Boyd - http://www.courtneyscarlettmua.tumblr.com

    PHOTOGRAPHER/VIDEOGRAPHER/EDITOR:

    Thomas Cole Simmonds - http://www.tomsimmonds.com - http://www.facebook.com/thomascolesimmonds

    MUSIC:

    Chris Collins - http://www.indiemusicbox.com - http://www.facebook.com/thenonsensesociety

    # vimeo.com/69315421 Uploaded 1,147 Plays 0 Comments
  2. Italian Garden

    DESIGNERS:

    Karentino (Dress) - http://www.facebook.com/Karentino.Online
    Rachel Deeming (Dress) - http://www.racheldeeming.co.uk
    Revival (Jewellery) - revivalaccessories.bigcartel.com/ - http://www.facebook.com/pages/Revival/418428201541437

    BRANDS:
    Topshop - http://www.topshop.com/
    New Look - http://www.newlook.com/

    STYLIST:
    Christianne Lucianne - http://www.christiannelucianne.tumblr.com - http://www.facebook.com/ChristianneLucianneStyling

    MODEL:
    Lucie - Paulo Ribeiro Management - http://www.paulo-ribeiro.com

    PHOTOGRAPHER/VIDEOGRAPHER/EDITOR:
    Thomas Cole Simmonds - http://www.tomsimmonds.com - http://www.facebook.com/thomascolesimmonds

    MUSIC:
    Chris Collins - http://www.indiemusicbox.com - http://www.facebook.com/thenonsensesociety

    # vimeo.com/72308214 Uploaded 105 Plays 0 Comments
  3. I created this stop motion to round off the year long project I have been working on entitled "The Skeleton Project". You can see the project in its entirety here: http://www.tomsimmonds.com/skeletonproject

    Film: Thomas Cole Simmonds - http://www.tomsimmonds.com
    Music: Chris Collins - http://www.indiemusicbox.com

    # vimeo.com/55659376 Uploaded 233 Plays 0 Comments
  4. Film: Thomas Cole Simmonds - tomsimmonds.com
    Model: Stephanie Linda Pause - stephanielinda.4ormat.com
    Music: Evening Fall by Kevin MacLeod - incompetech.com

    # vimeo.com/43150843 Uploaded 499 Plays 1 Comment
  5. Some video taken on my shoot with Wioleta in the summer of 2011.

    Film: Thomas Cole Simmonds - tomsimmonds.com
    Model: Wioleta Michas
    Music: Ghostpocalypse - 8 Epilog by Kevin MacLeod - incompetech.com

    # vimeo.com/36358539 Uploaded 446 Plays 0 Comments

Moving Images by Thomas Cole Simmonds

Thomas Cole Simmonds

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.