1. CREDITS:

    Music- 'Cosmic Love' Florence and The Machine (http://www.florenceandthemachine.net)

    Directed/Produced- Shane Geraghty (http://www.stunted.com)

    AcroBack Productions Inc. (http://www.acroback.com)
    Performance Design Firm
    Partners- Shane Geraghty/Jonathan Nosan

    Director of Photography- Polly Morgan (http://www.pollymorgan.net)

    Art Director- Jonathan Nosan (http://www.jonathannosan.com)

    Editor-Mark Golembeski (http://www.markgolembeski.com)

    Assistant to the Director-Mark Fichera (http://www.hitthemarkstunts.com)

    Steadicam- Michael Fuchs (http://www.mikefuchs.com)

    Camera Operators:
    Polly Morgan
    Michael Fuchs
    Mark Golembeski
    Victor Paguia
    Theresa Ortolani
    Shane Geraghty

    CAST:
    Mark S Pickett
    Ronnie Thomas
    Jillian St. Germain
    Sean Blue
    Matthew Greenfield
    Ryan Schmidt
    Richard Maguire
    Sadie Wilhelmi
    Ziporah Roney
    Ellie Steingraeber
    Sharon duMaine
    Mark Mindek
    Chriselle Tidrick
    Rachel Salzman
    Olga Karmansky
    Rayshine Harris
    David Durante
    Giorgia Nobili
    Oliver Holmes
    Kenny Zulu
    Alice Farley
    Amanda Topaz
    Francoise Voranger
    Jonathan Nosan
    Anna Venizelos

    Mirror Man©-Jonathan Nosan
    Human Mobile©-AcroBack Productions Inc.
    Bouncing Bartenders©-AcroBack Productions Inc.
    Grass-Hoppers©-AcroBack Productions inc.
    Moon©-Fire by Flambeaux

    Aerial and Contortion Costume Design and Fabrication/Styling-Chelsea Bacon (http://www.chelseabacon.com)

    Makeup/Styling/Mobilists' Headpieces-Gina Schiappacasse (http://www.ginaschiappacasse.com)

    Hair-Wayne Standaloft

    Set Photographer-Theresa Ortolani (http://www.theresaortolani.com)

    Rigging/Safety-
    Philippe Vercruyssen (http://www.circusexperience.net)
    Ian Mclaughlin (http://www.imstunts.com)

    PA-Jen Santos

    Set Medic-Jason Vitulli

    Special Thanks-
    Cipriani 42nd Street (http://www.cipriani.com)
    Clifton Cloud (Director of Operations Cipriani 42nd)
    Andrew Pacho
    Casey Geraghty (vimeo.com/caseygeraghty)
    Mike Dempsey (vimeo.com/mikedempsey)
    Anthony Bonilla (Production Rigger-Star Group)
    Jason Marin (Lighting Designer-Star Group)
    Pat Daily
    Vincent Laforet (http://www.laforetvisuals.com)

    # vimeo.com/22418845 Uploaded 23K Plays 25 Comments
  2. In this production tutorial we’ll share a few must-know tips for creating engaging shots using a slider on your DSLR camera!

    Full blog post here: http://bit.ly/16T3aFu
    Intro music: premiumbeat.com/royalty_free_music/songs/dancing_robot-5
    For more royalty free music and sound effects: premiumbeat.com

    # vimeo.com/73331040 Uploaded 37.9K Plays 22 Comments

John's Favorites

JungMedia.net

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.