1. Carrot vs Ninja
    A quick tale of violence

    Shot with Canon 5D MKII

    Visual Effects by The Mill Los Angeles

    Sound design and Music by The Lodge

    # vimeo.com/23556659 Uploaded 137K Plays 42 Comments
  2. blind- Shortfilm
    The film is set in post-nuclear Tokyo in a dimension not so distant from ours. Young salary-man's morning commute takes a surreal turn.

    Cinematographer: Ryouken Okamura
    Gaffer:Satoshi Mizoguchi
    Designer: Nami Masuda - 66 DESIGN
    Composer: Yuuki Ono - WONDROUS inc. / Chorus: CANTUS
    Sound Mixer: Yuri Hasegawa
    3DCG: Wataru Hanajima & Kanji Fukuta / Inferno: Hisashi Suzuki
    Colorist: Motoi Tanaka
    Photographer: Tokio Kuniyoshi -Shootinglife LLC.
    Web Designer: Junji Suzuki
    Costume Designer: Chihiro Yasuda
    Deco Designer: Mio Shoji

    Executive Producer: Mike DeMille
    Producer: Jamie Holland & Pasha Alpeyev
    Production manager: Ryousuke Haruta
    Assistant director: Nobushige Suematsu
    Written & Directed by: Yukihiro Shoda

    Please visit our homepage. blind-film.net/

    copyright/ K.I.R. film

    # vimeo.com/28533174 Uploaded 386K Plays 168 Comments
  3. A game of football turns deadly as an uninvited player joins in

    Directed by Sam Taylor and Bjorn Aschim for The Line

    Produced by Fritzi Nicolaus

    Sound & Music by Box of Toys Audio

    This film was made over the last two years in our evenings, weekends and days off. We had no budget but a lot of help from our very talented and generous friends. Find links to their websites below.

    Animation
    Sam Taylor samtayloranimation.tumblr.com
    Bjorn-Erik Aschim bjornsportfolio.com
    Adam Hodgson AdamTheNog.Tumblr.com
    Alexander Petreski vimeo.com/user1621759
    Dante Zaballa podoboo.com.ar
    Geoff King vimeo.com/user423106
    Hozen Britto hozenbritto.blogspot.co.uk
    James Duveen jamesduveen.com
    Jim Round jimround.tumblr.com
    Kristian Antonelli kristianantonelli.blogspot.co.uk
    Tim McCourt messytimbo.blogspot.co.uk
    Wesley Louis librabear.blogspot.co.uk

    3D Modelling and Rigging 
    David Hunt slowgolde.com

    3D Modelling 
    Max Taylor maxtaylordesign.com

    3D animation
    Max James van der Merwe  vimeo.com/jamesvdm

    Backgrounds
    Bjorn-Erik Aschim bjornsportfolio.com

    Compositing
    Bjorn-Erik Aschim bjornsportfolio.com
    Sam Taylor samtayloranimation.blogspot.co.uk

    Cleanup
    Adam Hodgson AdamTheNog.Tumblr.com
    Beth Witchalls pufflingsplace.blogspot.co.uk
    Caspar Rock 
    Clarice Elliott vimeo.com/user885076
    Denise Dean denise.dd-designs.co.uk
    Freya Hotson vimeo.com/user2647473
    Hozen Britto hozenbritto.blogspot.co.uk
    Hugh La Terriere hughlaterriere.com
    Isobel Stenhouse isobelstenhouse.blogspot.co.uk
    Jessica Toth jesscato.com
    Jose Saturno
    Stewart Wagstaff stewwaggie.blogspot.co.uk
    Tom Loughlin tomloughlin.co.uk

    Making of
    Luke James lukejames.co.uk
    Owen Philips breadcollective.co.uk

    Website
    Tom Loughlin tomloughlin.co.uk

    Special Thanks
    Our Ma's and pa's
    Jerry Fleming
    Chris King videocircuits.blogspot.co.uk
    Andrew Lim Clarkson facebook.com/andrew.l.clarkson
    June Frangue junefrangue.com
    and Winnie facebook.com/winnie.wadelim

    The Line Studio
    thelineanimation.com

    # vimeo.com/63823593 Uploaded 368K Plays 325 Comments
  4. An everyday love story set in the not so distant future sees blackbirds battling with technology, automatic palm readers and power cuts.

    Directed by Matthias Hoegg at the Royal College of Art, London, 2010

    Nominated for a BAFTA for Short Animation

    For more info go to matthiashoegg.co.uk

    # vimeo.com/16962056 Uploaded 238K Plays 107 Comments
  5. Réalisation : Jeff Le Bars - http://jefflebars.com/
    Musique et Sound Design : Sylvain Livenais - http://spectral-approche.com/
    Film de fin d'études réalisé à l'école Emile Cohl de Lyon en 2012 - http://www.cohl.fr/

    # vimeo.com/69700933 Uploaded 279K Plays 130 Comments

Shorts

Alexander Roberts

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.