1. # vimeo.com/35861501 Uploaded 183K Plays 62 Comments
  2. n intriguing combination of programmers, artists, and philosophers, these creators embrace a process that delegates essential decisions to computers, data sets, or even random variables. This allows important metaphors to arise in their work, calling attention to the relationship between humans and the computers that surround us, the mountains of information we generate, and the powerful impact that technology has on our relationships with each other.

    Featuring:

    Luke Dubois, Generative Composer
    Scott Draves, Generative Artist
    Will Wright, Game Designer

    Music by:

    Codex Machine, http://soundcloud.com/ms-codex
    Luke Dubois, http://lukedubois.com
    Revolution Void, http://www.jamendo.com/en/artist/revolutionvoid
    Tryad, http://tryad.org
    Reno Project, http://www.jamendo.com/en/artist/Reno_Project

    Follow Off Book:

    Twitter: @pbsoffbook
    Tumblr: http://pbsarts.tumblr.com/

    Produced by Kornhaber Brown: http://www.kornhaberbrown.com

    # vimeo.com/32572282 Uploaded 5,477 Plays 4 Comments
  3. # vimeo.com/38130536 Uploaded 133K Plays 0 Comments
  4. One day skating with Kilian Martin
    kilianmartin.net/

    # vimeo.com/48726610 Uploaded 366K Plays 219 Comments
  5. Like us @ facebook.com/thegoodline

    Song composed by Micah Dahl Anderson @ micahdahl.com

    Shooters: Aaron Sorenson @ youtube.com/aaronsbot Justin Ahlmann @ synergetikmedia.com/ Matt Butler @ vimeo.com/matthewbutler Chris Newman @ Film Grain by Gorilla Grain! Free Grain / Burns here! gorillagrain.com

    Zip line, rigging, and expertise provided by Mike and Jason from Hansen Mountaineering and Vertical Rigging verticalrigging@gmail.com

    Special thanks to Caru and the Krishna Family in Spanish Fork, Utah

    thegoodline.com

    # vimeo.com/39209047 Uploaded 113K Plays 56 Comments

Creativity is my life blood

Kate Towsey

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.