ambooleg's party

  1. select on Saatchi & Saatchi’s New Directors’ Showcase in Cannes 2014

    grotesque photobooth is a crazy visual entertainment arising spontaneously in the hall of mirrors
    of photobooth, with the characteristic of being deliberately and childishly disturbing and impetuous.

    by donato sansone milkyeyes

    The legendary Saatchi & Saatchi New Directors’ Showcase has become one of the genuine highlights of the Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity.

    The Showcase features the very best new directing talent from around the world and from an initial line up of several hundred directors, the Saatchi & Saatchi Worldwide Creative Board make the final selection. Last year, 19 directors made the cut.

    Notable directors who have appeared in past Showcases include Fredrik Bond, Chris Cunningham, Nicolai Fuglsig, Jonathan Glazer, Michel Gondry, Spike Jonze, Danny Kleinman, David LaChapelle, Chris Palmer, The Perlorian Brothers, Jason Reitman, Mark Romanek, Tarsem, Traktor, Kinka Usher, and Ivan Zacharias.

    Each year we wrap the Showcase around a theme. Last year’s theme ‘Just for Hits’ is a visual and oral extravaganza featuring the world-renowned British evolutionary biologist, Professor Richard Dawkins. ‘Just for Hits' connects the world of science and academia, with the world of film and the internet. It illustrates Professor Dawkins’ theory of memes and presents the internet as an ‘incubator of creativity’, which affects the way we create and share ideas.

    # Uploaded 11.8K Plays / / 9 Comments Watch in Couch Mode
  2. Submission for the
    ABCs of Death 2 competition



    Kate Doty Corriero

    Kevin Cunningham

    Dir // BLURRED
    Writer // Rosco Guerrero
    DoP // Fredo Jones
    AD // Daniel Alvarez
    2nd Asst. AD // Ashley Farquharson
    Cam Op // Waylon Trostel
    Sound Recordist // Vanessa Juarez
    Boom Op // Chris Roe
    Sound Mixer // Tyler Stocker
    SFX Makeup Artist // Adam Padilla
    Original Score // Alexander Vucasovich
    Colorist // Luis Miranda
    Set Photog // Kurt Stevens

    Denver, CO

    # Uploaded 4,359 Plays / / 1 Comment Watch in Couch Mode
  3. Personal Project. Direction, design, compositing, 3D, and sound design.
    Music: 'Far From Land' by Nest. Available for purchase at
    And over on Soundcloud -

    Heavily inspired by (Gkaster/Bright Photon) Pierre Magnol's work, Polynoid, Onesize, Chris Cunningham, and too many other sources of inspiration :)

    # Uploaded 61.7K Plays / / 46 Comments Watch in Couch Mode
  4. Directed by Chris Cunningham [1997]

    # Uploaded 10.1K Plays / / 5 Comments Watch in Couch Mode
  5. # Uploaded 2,565 Plays / / 0 Comments Watch in Couch Mode

ambooleg's party


ambooleg's party wild on

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels. Channels