1. Two movements (I:Allegro in F minor and II: Adagio in F major) of the Ludwig van Beethoven's piano sonata No 1, Op 2 No 1.

    # vimeo.com/38279742 Uploaded 130 Plays 0 Comments
  2. Performed by me at my room on June 20th 2012 (2012-W25-3).

    # vimeo.com/44402717 Uploaded 74 Plays 0 Comments

Piano by me

Carlos José Ruiz-Henestrosa

Some piano pieces performed by me.

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.