1. Le Miroir tells the story of a man - in the sense of the human being - which passes from childhood to the status of "old man", the time to freshen up.

    Check out our new short film 1956: vimeo.com/137497515
    Check out the making of: vimeo.com/16651798
    Visit the official website of Le Miroir: lemiroir.tv/
    Ramon & Pedro website: ramonandpedro.com/

    // CREDITS

    Réalisé par: RAMON AND PEDRO (Antoine Tinguely et Laurent Fauchère)

    Produit par: Xavier Derigo et Isabelle Pasini

    Louis I: Zacharie Destraz
    LouisII: Jules Martinet
    Louis III: Pierrick Destraz
    Louis IV: Henri Destraz (dit Henri Dès)

    Bébé: Zoé Tinguely
    Fille sous la douche: Patricia Rodrigues

    Doublures:
    Danaé Destraz
    Cédric Dayen
    Eddy Kupper
    Pierrick Destraz
    Hans Meier

    Coach enfant: Sylvia Fardel

    Chef Opérateur: Hans Meier

    1er assistant caméra: Fabrizio Dorig

    2ème assistant caméra: Hugo Veludo

    1ère assistante de réalisation: Sonia Rossier

    2ème assistante de réalisation: Antonin Schopfer

    Scripte: Marie Chaduc

    Assistante scripte: Aurélie Aeberhard

    Régisseur général: Christophe Chiesa

    Régisseur plateau: Adrienne Bovet

    Assistant régie: Quentin Bocksberger

    Maquillage: Leticia Rochaux-Ortis

    Coiffure, implants:
    Véronique Jaggi
    Emanuelle Olivet Pellegrin

    Prothésiste dentaire: Stéphane Villeneuve

    Chef Déco: Nicolas Imhof

    Accessoiriste: Marie-Jo Saxod

    Constructeur: Pascal Baillods

    Peintre: Benoît Fontaine

    Chef électricien: Samy Emery (Luxan SA)

    Machiniste: Alberico Dos Santos (Luxan SA)

    Photographes de plateau:
    Simon Wannaz
    Guillaume Mégroz

    Montage: Water NYC

    Effets spéciaux: Moka Studio et Water NYC

    Superviseur effets spéciaux: Nicolas Elsig

    Compositing:
    Simon Wannaz
    Yoann ponti
    Arnaud Savoy

    Colorimétrie: Buxum Studio
    Coloriste: Eun Song
    Coordinateur: Chan Wong Park

    Sound Design: Capitaine Plouf
    Producteur: Frédérique Doll
    Bruiteur: Alexandre Le Mouroux
    Sound Design/Mixage: Gabriel Guérin

    Supervision Musicale: Bryan Ray Trucotte

    Musique composée par:
    Topper Headon; Mick Jones; Joe Strummer
    Interprétée par: The Clash
    Courtesy: Epic Records and Sony Music Entertainment (UK) LTD by arrangement with Sony Music Licensing

    Remerciements:
    Toute la famille Destraz
    Georges Berman
    Serge Musy
    Jean Blaise Perrin
    Serge Nidegger
    Patrick Magnin
    Daniel Balmat
    Matthias Urban et sa montre
    Anne-Rose Schwaab et Chucky
    Tali Hyman
    Francesco Solari
    François Musy
    Gabriel Hafner

    # vimeo.com/45135870 Uploaded 2.8M Plays 252 Comments
  2. # vimeo.com/48425421 Uploaded 2.5M Plays 314 Comments
  3. http://www.vermibus.com
    Camera: Xarlee, http://cargocollective.com/xar_lee
    Editing: David de Larrea
    Music: Rob Costlow - Contemporary Piano - Bliss

    # vimeo.com/45735953 Uploaded 104K Plays 31 Comments
  4. The eagerly awaited Summer 2012 Mill US Showreel.
    Music Track: Midnight Conspiracy & Cenob1te - The Eye (Original Mix) Graham Geren, Louis Kha, Chess Hubbard, Mikul Wing

    Full Spot List
    Sony PS3 - Michael : themill.com/work/sony-ps3-michael.aspx
    Sprite - Global Camouflage : themill.com/work/sprite-global-camouflage.aspx
    Nissan - Gas Powered Everything : themill.com/work/nissan/gas-powered-everything.aspx
    Hennessy - Manny : themill.com/work/hennessy/manny-hd-60.aspx
    Dow -- The Quiet Train : themill.com/work/dow-quiet-train.aspx
    Mattel Hot Wheels - Immersion: themill.com/work/mattel-hot-wheels/immersion.aspx
    Cadillac -- Trike: themill.com/work/cadillac-trike.aspx
    Wrigleys 5 - Icefly: themill.com/work/wrigleys-5-icefly.aspx
    P&G -- Best Job: themill.com/work/pampg/best-job.aspx
    Coca Cola -- Modern Dinner: themill.com/work/coke-modern-dinner.aspx
    Super Bowl 2012: Audi - Vampire Party: themill.com/work/audi/vampire-partykelvin-r1.aspx
    Shaw -- Chase: themill.com/work/shaw-shaw-exo.aspx
    Adidas Derrick Rose - The Bull : themill.com/work/adidas-derrick-rose---the-bull.aspx
    Toyota - Two Worlds: themill.com/work/toyota-camry-two-worlds.aspx
    Old Spice - Motorcycle: themill.com/work/old-spice-motorcycle.aspx
    Hallmark -- Motherbird : themill.com/work/hallmark-mother-bird.aspx
    Gillette -- Homage: themill.com/work/gillette-homage.aspx
    Exhale, a short film by Dan Willams: themill.com/work/exhale-a-short-film-by-dan-williams.aspx
    Holi - Festival of Colors: themill.com/work/holi-festival-of-colors.aspx
    Emerson -- Wolf: themill.com/work/emerson-lukoil-us.aspx
    Super Bowl 2012 Budweiser - Return of the King : themill.com/work/budweiser-return-of-the-king.aspx
    Dow -- Bread : themill.com/work/dow-bread.aspx
    Bag Of Bones -- Hold Your Breath: themill.com/work/bag-of-bones-hold-your-breath.aspx
    Super Bowl 2012 Budweiser - Eternal Optimism : themill.com/work/budweiser-eternal-optimism.aspx
    Axe - Susan Glenn : themill.com/work/axe-susan-glenn.aspx
    Activision - Prototype 2 : themill.com/work/activision-prototype-2.aspx
    Maroon 5 -- Payphone : themill.com/work/maroon-5-payphone.aspx
    EA Games - Mass Effect 3: themill.com/work/ea-games-mass-effect-3.aspx
    Super Bowl 2012 NFL -- Timeline : themill.com/work/nfl-timeline.aspx
    Target Color - Changes Everything: themill.com/work/target-color-changes-evertying.aspx
    State Farm - State of Chaos : themill.com/work/state-farm-state-of-chaos.aspx
    Newcastle -- Miners: themill.com/work/newcastle-miners.aspx
    Jordan -- Airborne : themill.com/work/nike-jordan-airborne.aspx
    Heineken -- The Date: themill.com/work/heineken/the-date.aspx
    Emerson -- Kangaroo: themill.com/work/emerson-australiaus.aspx
    Johnnie Walker - Rock Giant: themill.com/work/johnnie-walker/rock-giant.aspx
    Nissan BRAND / Unveiling : themill.com/work/nissan-brand--unveiling.aspx

    Uploaded 262K Plays 80 Comments
  5. Hyper-Matrix is a kinetic landscape installation created for the Hyundai Motor Group Exhibition Pavilion in Korea, the 2012 Yeosu EXPO site. The installation consists of a specially made huge steel construction to support thousands of stepper motors that control 320x320mm cubes that project out of the internal facade of the building. The foam cubes are mounted to actuators that move them forward and back by the steppers, creating patterns across the three-sided display. Comprised of what at first appear to be three blank white walls, Hyper-Matrix installation quickly comes to life as thousands of individual cubic units forming a field of pixels begin to move, pulsate, and form dynamic images across the room, creating infinite number of possibilities in the vertical, 180 degree, landscape. In addition, as the boxes are arranged at only 5mm narrow intervals, the wall can also be a nice moving screen for the images projected on to it.

    Hyundai Motor Group Pavilion (Intergrated Experience Hall), EXPO 2012, YEOSU, KOREA
    May 12 ~ Aug 12, 2012

    하이퍼매트릭스는 2012 여수세계박람회 현대자동차관을 위해 만들어진 Kinetic Landscape Installation이다. 이 설치물은 건물 내부 파사드에서 돌출하는 수 천개의 320x320mm큐브, 이 각각의 큐브를 제어하는 수 천개의 스테퍼모터와 이를 지지하는 거대한 철제구조물로 구성되어있다. 스테퍼모터에 의해 앞뒤로 움직이는 엑츄에이터에 흰색 스티로폼 큐브가 장착되어져, 살아있는 듯한 패턴을 만들어내게 된다. 첫 눈에 아무것도 없는 흰 벽으로 보이는 3면이, Pixel field를 형성하는 수 천개의 개별 큐빅들이 움직이고 박동하면서, 방 전체에 걸쳐 다이내믹한 이미지를 만들어내며, 수직, 수평의 랜드스케이프 속에서 무수한 가능성들을 창출해내게 되는 것이다. 또한 5mm의 간격으로 미세하게 배열되어있는 큐브박스들의 벽은 그 위에 투사되는 이미지를 위한 움직이는 스크린의 역할도 해낼 수 있다.


    2012 여수세계박람회 현대자동차기업관 (통합체험관)
    2012년 5월 12일 ~ 8월 12일

    Hyper-Matrix created by [media artist group : J o n p a s a n g], based in Seoul, Korea,
    led by Jin-Yo Mok in collaboration with Earl Park, Sookyun Yang, Sangwook Yu, Jinwook Yeo.

    website : jonpasang.com
    e-mail : info@jonpasang.com

    # vimeo.com/46857169 Uploaded 796K Plays 73 Comments

Favoritos

Juan Queizon

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.