Press conference following stage 6 of the 2012 Larry H. Miller Tour of Utah featuring stage winner Levi Leipheimer (Omega-Pharma Quickstep), overall winner Johann Tschopp (BMC), Most Aggressive Rider Rory Sutherland (UnitedHealthcare), Ski Utah King of the Mountains winner Ben Jacques-Maynes, and Tour of Utah President Steve Miller.

# Uploaded

2012 Stage 6

Tour of Utah

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.