1. A short film about a mother trying to deal with her videogame addicted son.
    IF YOU ENJOYED IT, PLEASE LIKE AND SHARE :-)

    A student FIlm made as part of our 3rd year of animation studies at Bezalel Academy of the Arts. Our first CG film.

    Now on Youtube!
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rW2g5cwxrqQ

    (check out our blog for behind the scenes fun)
    GLUEDMOVIE.BLOGSPOT.COM

    (CREDITS)

    A FILM BY

    ALON TAKO - Hakushinkan@gmail.com
    GUY ELNATHAN - Guyelnathan@gmail.com
    DANIEL LICHTER - Dnlichter@gmail.com
    SIVAN KOTEK - moi.arrrg@gmail.com

    ORIGINAL SCORE AND SOUND DESIGN
    ASSAF SHLOMI - assafshlomi.com

    INSTRUCTORS

    URI INX
    MOISE COHEN
    DANA FARBER
    GILAD KENAN
    ORI YEKUTIEL
    EITAN SHEFFER
    OFER SHAFIR
    LANCE HUNTER
    YAGIL ELIRAZ
    MOSHE ZILBERNAGEL
    MAREK YANAI
    ADY COHEN

    ADDITIONAL THANKS TO THE GNOMON MAYA FAST TRACK SUMMER 2011
    STEPHEN MCCLURE
    MAKS NAPOROWSKI
    MARK DEDECKER

    # vimeo.com/47337258 Uploaded 5.4M Plays 89 Comments
  2. The eagerly awaited Summer 2012 Mill US Showreel.
    Music Track: Midnight Conspiracy & Cenob1te - The Eye (Original Mix) Graham Geren, Louis Kha, Chess Hubbard, Mikul Wing

    Full Spot List
    Sony PS3 - Michael : themill.com/work/sony-ps3-michael.aspx
    Sprite - Global Camouflage : themill.com/work/sprite-global-camouflage.aspx
    Nissan - Gas Powered Everything : themill.com/work/nissan/gas-powered-everything.aspx
    Hennessy - Manny : themill.com/work/hennessy/manny-hd-60.aspx
    Dow -- The Quiet Train : themill.com/work/dow-quiet-train.aspx
    Mattel Hot Wheels - Immersion: themill.com/work/mattel-hot-wheels/immersion.aspx
    Cadillac -- Trike: themill.com/work/cadillac-trike.aspx
    Wrigleys 5 - Icefly: themill.com/work/wrigleys-5-icefly.aspx
    P&G -- Best Job: themill.com/work/pampg/best-job.aspx
    Coca Cola -- Modern Dinner: themill.com/work/coke-modern-dinner.aspx
    Super Bowl 2012: Audi - Vampire Party: themill.com/work/audi/vampire-partykelvin-r1.aspx
    Shaw -- Chase: themill.com/work/shaw-shaw-exo.aspx
    Adidas Derrick Rose - The Bull : themill.com/work/adidas-derrick-rose---the-bull.aspx
    Toyota - Two Worlds: themill.com/work/toyota-camry-two-worlds.aspx
    Old Spice - Motorcycle: themill.com/work/old-spice-motorcycle.aspx
    Hallmark -- Motherbird : themill.com/work/hallmark-mother-bird.aspx
    Gillette -- Homage: themill.com/work/gillette-homage.aspx
    Exhale, a short film by Dan Willams: themill.com/work/exhale-a-short-film-by-dan-williams.aspx
    Holi - Festival of Colors: themill.com/work/holi-festival-of-colors.aspx
    Emerson -- Wolf: themill.com/work/emerson-lukoil-us.aspx
    Super Bowl 2012 Budweiser - Return of the King : themill.com/work/budweiser-return-of-the-king.aspx
    Dow -- Bread : themill.com/work/dow-bread.aspx
    Bag Of Bones -- Hold Your Breath: themill.com/work/bag-of-bones-hold-your-breath.aspx
    Super Bowl 2012 Budweiser - Eternal Optimism : themill.com/work/budweiser-eternal-optimism.aspx
    Axe - Susan Glenn : themill.com/work/axe-susan-glenn.aspx
    Activision - Prototype 2 : themill.com/work/activision-prototype-2.aspx
    Maroon 5 -- Payphone : themill.com/work/maroon-5-payphone.aspx
    EA Games - Mass Effect 3: themill.com/work/ea-games-mass-effect-3.aspx
    Super Bowl 2012 NFL -- Timeline : themill.com/work/nfl-timeline.aspx
    Target Color - Changes Everything: themill.com/work/target-color-changes-evertying.aspx
    State Farm - State of Chaos : themill.com/work/state-farm-state-of-chaos.aspx
    Newcastle -- Miners: themill.com/work/newcastle-miners.aspx
    Jordan -- Airborne : themill.com/work/nike-jordan-airborne.aspx
    Heineken -- The Date: themill.com/work/heineken/the-date.aspx
    Emerson -- Kangaroo: themill.com/work/emerson-australiaus.aspx
    Johnnie Walker - Rock Giant: themill.com/work/johnnie-walker/rock-giant.aspx
    Nissan BRAND / Unveiling : themill.com/work/nissan-brand--unveiling.aspx

    Uploaded 262K Plays 80 Comments

kasty79

kasty79

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.