1. Cast (in order of appearance): Brittney Refakes, Charan Andreas, Tim Neff, Khrys Kolomiyets, Sam Lee.

    Director: John Charter.

    Production Co: HOAX Films [hoaxfilms.com].

    Executive Producers: Alexis Nelson, Rick Sander, Casey Moulton.

    Producer: Randy Donaldson.

    DP: Rainer Lipski [lipski.tv].

    Production Designer: Jakub Durkoth.

    Wardrobe Stylist: Sara Stuhl.

    Hair and Makeup Design: Maxi.

    1st AD: Joe Suarez.

    Production Coordinators: Kristin Guinn, Saul Magallanes.

    Hair and Makeup: Erika Melody Frank, Charles Brown.

    Art Director: Jim Priest.

    Art PA: Alexander Harris.

    2nd Unit DP: Stewart Yost.

    1st AC: David Condrey.

    2nd AC: Matt Grace.

    Gaffer: Tyler Condon.
    Key Grip: David Thomas Graves.

    Grips (club scene): Austin Saya, Evan Cloyd, Ralph Blanchard, Dominic Parisi.

    Editors: John Charter, Colin Woods, Zack Young.

    Colorist: Nick Young.

    Special Thanks: Jason Rimokh, Nicole Barefoot, Joshua Cole, Club Dancers.

    Music: Miles Kane - "Come Closer" available on iTunes: bit.ly/U9feOz

    # vimeo.com/54647432 Uploaded 9,906 Plays / / 3 Comments Watch in Couch Mode

Projects I've worked on

Nick Young Plus

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels. Channels