1. PERSOL // persol.com // ©MMXII

    Shortlist: 2012 CANNES Young Director's Award
    Official Selection for Best Promotional Film category at OTTAWA 2012
    Official Selection for Best Advertising Film category at ANNECY 2012

    PRODUCTION: Passion Pictures // passion-pictures.com
    DIRECTED BY: Kevin Dart // kevindart.com // Stéphane Coëdel // vimeo.com/steffromuk
    PRODUCER: Ryan Goodwin-Smith // ryan.gs
    ASSOCIATE PRODUCER: Jen Coatsworth
    DESIGNERS: Kevin Dart // Chris Turnham // christurnham.com
    ANIMATORS: Jérémy Pires // vimeo.com/jeremypires // Nelson Boles // vimeo.com/nelsonboles // Nick Appleton
    ANIMATION ASSISTANT: Mariano Melman
    COMPOSITING: Stéphane Coëdel // Celine Desrumaux // groovythesushi.blogspot.com
    EDITING: Stéphane Coëdel
    STORY: Kevin Dart // Stéphane Coëdel // Elizabeth Ito // kikutowne.com // Chris Mitchell // jinzoningen.blogspot.com/
    SOUND AND MUSIC: Dave Newby // vimeo.com/dnewby

    AGENCY: Winkreative, London, UK // winkreative.com
    CREATIVE DIRETOR: Tyler Brûlé
    DESIGN DIRECTOR: Maurus Fraser
    ART DIRECTOR: Silke Klinnert
    ACCOUNT MANAGER: Ariane Elfen
    COPYWRITER: Matthew Temple
    PRODUCER: Julie Thyman

    # vimeo.com/29986424 Uploaded 156K Plays 95 Comments
  2. PRE-ORDER THE BOOK + DVD NOW! yuki7.bigcartel.com/product/looks-that-kill

    Follow Yuki 7 on any of these websites!
    yuki-7.com
    twitter.com/GoYuki7
    facebook.com/GoYuki7

    Directed by:
    Kevin Dart // kevindart.com // twitter.com/kevindart
    Stéphane Coëdel // vimeo.com/steffromuk

    Music:
    Cyrille Marchesseau // cyrillemarchesseau.com
    Vocals // Emma Rey
    Lyrics // Kevin Dart
    Musical Assistant // Sébastien Poitevin

    Additional Animation:
    Sung-Jin Ahn // sungjinahn.blogspot.com/

    Additional Storyboards:
    Elizabeth Ito // kikutowne.com
    Kristen Lester // roxxykristen.blogspot.com/

    ELAN Magazine Cover:
    Megan Brain // meganbrain.blogspot.com

    Yuki 7 and the Gadget Girls © 2011 Kevin Dart

    # vimeo.com/24374425 Uploaded 202K Plays 90 Comments
  3. password is land
    Directed by Masanobu Hiraoka
    Music & Sound design: Aimar Molero
    http://www.aimar-molero.com/
    Voice: Marina Herlop

    # vimeo.com/74114715 Uploaded 322K Plays 210 Comments
  4. Swing when you’re winning. Check out our latest ID for Disney XD featuring everyone’s favourite lycra-clad-teenager Spider-Man.

    Directed and produced by Golden Wolf

    goldenwolf.tv

    # vimeo.com/131553132 Uploaded 36.6K Plays 22 Comments
  5. Guided by Jewish values and experience, HIAS is working to address the global refugee crisis by protecting refugees and displaced persons throughout the world and helping them to build new lives in safety and with dignity.

    This film was produced for World Refugee Day, to publicise and spread awareness on HIAS' mission and values for the last 130 years.

    To find out more about HIAS and how to help, visit hias.org

    Produced, Directed and Designed by Moth
    Produced by Sovev Media
    Written by Paul Wolfe
    2D Animation by Claudio Salas, Daniela Negrin Ochoa, Joe Bichard, Jennifer Zheng
    Sound Design and Music by Marian Mentrup
    Voice Over by Daniel Ziegler

    Client: HIAS
    Production Year - 2015

    # vimeo.com/131305742 Uploaded 56.3K Plays 43 Comments

Cool Stuffs

SENIMATION Plus

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.