1. A lovely wedding I shot for friends in June at The Ashes, Staffordshire. Fantastic weather and a really lovely venue. Thanks to Amy Simms and Lara Elliott for additional camera duties.
    facebook.com/LaraElliottMovingImage

    Music by My Psychoanalyst
    facebook.com/mypsychoanalyst

    samjordanfilms.co.uk

    # vimeo.com/71138848 Uploaded 256 Plays 1 Comment
  2. Montage of Aaron and Cordelle's wedding in August 2012, a lovely couple and a fantastic venue at Bolsover Castle. Some lovely moments in no way tempered by the rain!

    # vimeo.com/52748118 Uploaded 743 Plays 1 Comment
  3. # vimeo.com/46692371 Uploaded 46 Plays 0 Comments
  4. Wedding highlights montage of Phil & Heidis special day. Filmed at Derby Registry Office, QUAD and the rugby grounds.

    Special thanks to Echo Town for supplying the soundtrack.
    echotown.co.uk

    # vimeo.com/44323247 Uploaded 234 Plays 0 Comments
  5. Beautiful bridal shoot I filmed at Highbury Hall, Birmingham back in January 2012. Massive thanks to everyone involved in the day that helped make the shoot happen.

    Special thanks to Haiku Salut for providing the soundtrack.
    Haiku Salut - Vowels as Loud as Church Bells
    haikusalut.bandcamp.com/

    Cover image by reibennett.co.uk

    Flowers – The Flower Centre - flowercentrebirmingham.co.uk/flowercentre/default.asp
    Cakes:
    Ben the Cake Man - benthecakeman.co.uk/
    Delish - wearedelish.com/
    Stationery – Holly – Cabinets of Curiosity
    Photographers:
    Holly Booth - hollybooth.com/
    Hannah-Beth - hannah-beth.com/
    Rei Bennett - reibennett.co.uk/
    Liam Perkins - facebook.com/pages/Liam-Perkins-Photography/113942418619221
    Videographer – Sam Jordan - samjordanfilms.co.uk/
    Models – Katie Nelson, Savannah Simms, Trissan Mighty, Anna James, Cassie Hawthorne, Ashley Luka, Miriam Rodriguez Juarez, Odette Campbell and Dave Patrick
    Styling White and Rustic Room - Design & Event Styling – Invitation Only - invitation-only.co.uk/
    Styling Candy and Rocker room – Natasha Jane - natashajane.co.uk/ and Sabrina Gittens
    Dresses – The Wedding Club - thewedding-club.co.uk/
    Headwear – Natasha Jane - natashajane.co.uk/
    Shoes – Rachel Simpson - rachelsimpsonshoes.co.uk/
    Jewellery – TerryTerry - terryterry.co.uk/
    Hair – Hedshed - hedshed.co/
    Make up artists:
    Natasha Buchanan - natashabuchanan.co.uk/
    Jade Crean - facebook.com/jadecreanmua
    Venue – Highbury Hall - birmingham.gov.uk/highbury
    Accessories - Wedgewood & Arthur Price

    # vimeo.com/37796690 Uploaded 869 Plays 1 Comment

Sam Jordan Films

Sam Jordan Films Plus

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.