1. Recorded January 21 2012
    Adelaide Festival Centre, Adelaide South Australia

    Ross McHenry - Bass
    Kevin van der Zwaag - Drums
    Dylan Marshall - Guitar, Synthesiser
    Lachlan Ridge - Guitar
    Brenton Foster - Fender rhodes, organ
    Jarrad Payne - Percussion
    David van der Zwaag - Percussion
    Tim Bennett - Percussion

    Jon Hunt - Bass Clarinet, Baritone Saxophone
    Adam Page - Tenor Saxophone, flute
    Derek Pascoe - Tenor Saxophone
    Max Franklin - Alto Saxophone, Flute
    Andrew Crago - Alto Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone

    Chris Weber - Trumpet
    Pat Thiele - Trumpet
    Sam Eads - Trumpet
    Kyra Schwarz - Trombone
    Luca Spiler - Trombone, Bass trombone

    Recorded by Tom Barnes

    Directed by Luc Hansen

    Camera men - Max McHenry, Luc Hansen, Liam Somerville

    Copyright FREESTYLE RECORDS 2012

    # vimeo.com/44714507 Uploaded 5,918 Plays 5 Comments
  2. Our music video for Om Unit.

    Created by Bison, with skies by Sam Coldy.

    from Civil Music
    and taken from the "Aeolian EP" available here

    # vimeo.com/46314569 Uploaded
  3. # vimeo.com/27115489 Uploaded 3,704 Plays 2 Comments
  4. video: tribute to "Night Walk", late-night television program aired in Canada from 1986 to 1993

    footage taken from:

    # vimeo.com/19145693 Uploaded 2,206 Plays 2 Comments
  5. # vimeo.com/28430123 Uploaded 1,447 Plays 2 Comments




Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.