1. This short is a comically cynical vision of a future where the water is gone, all that’s left is dust and desperation.

    The Future is currently being screened at festivals locally and internationally.

    Written, Directed & Animated by Greg Sharp
    Music & Sound Design & Voices by Skillbard - skillbard.com
    Produced by Nina Knežević

    For more info reach out to hello@trubaanimation.com

    trubaanimation.com

    # vimeo.com/224893042 Uploaded 364K Plays 57 Comments
  2. - Client: tvN (CJ E&M)
    - Creative Director: Kim Youngmin
    - Shooting: Kim Youngmin, Seo Yongsik
    - 2D, Edit, Composite: Kim Youngmin
    - Rotoscope: Seo Yongsik

    # vimeo.com/193639559 Uploaded 29.8K Plays 12 Comments
  3. Opening for Locomotion Festival (Mexico City, experimental animation).

    Direction / Design / Animation:  Numecaniq
    Additional animation: Roberto Miguel
    Audio Design: Asgard Mendizábal
    Clean up: Roberto Miguel / Andrea Estrada / Eduardo Pichardo / Numecaniq

    For more details you can visit the project on behance:
    behance.net/gallery/45778643/Dimensional-Warriors

    # vimeo.com/195529013 Uploaded 35.2K Plays 27 Comments
  4. Client: Airbnb

    Directed by: Oddfellows

    Creative Direction: Colin Trenter
    Art Direction: Kenesha Sneed
    Producer: Jen Szeto
    Design: Kenesha Sneed, Sarah Beth Hulver, Allen Laseter, Colin Trenter
    Animation: Jordan Scott, Josh Parker, Stan Cameron, Kavan Magsoodi, Khylin Woodrow, Allen Laseter, Alec Cummings
    Music: Sono Sanctus

    # vimeo.com/193636310 Uploaded 29.1K Plays 15 Comments
  5. Well, well, well. Project #2, an indie animation anthology based on the theme of STRANGERS. All original work done between 2014 and 2016. Thank you for checking it out. You're in for a treat with this one.

    Check out the individual members of LNWC. Say hello, follow their work, support them.

    Thanks to everyone who has encouraged us, spread the word, helped out and supported us over these past 2 years. You are the bestest.

    00:31 - Born In A Void by Alex Grigg - (alexgrigg.com/)
    07:40 - Freedom - Liberté by Loup Blaster- (loupblaster.tumblr.com/)
    14:05 - Anonmation by Caleb Wood - (vimeo.com/calebwood)
    21:08 - Lovestreams by Sean Buckelew - (seanbuckelew.com/)
    30:28 - Departures by Jeanette Bonds (jeanettebonds.com)
    33:54 - Wednesday with Goddard by Nicolas Menard (nicolasmenard.com)
    38:16 - Hi Stranger by Kirsten Lepore (kirstenlepore.com)

    Intro/Outro/Interstitials by Charles Huettner (charleshuettner.tumblr.com)

    Sound design for several shorts by Skillbard - (skillbard.com/)
    Sound design and overall mixing by David Kamp - (studiokamp.com/)
    Theme and credits music by SCNTFC - (cargocollective.com/scntfc)

    # vimeo.com/193286118 Uploaded 372K Plays 111 Comments

For Now

jtan

Interesting videos for now

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.