Written, directed and edited by Scott Cudmore
Produced by Jason Aita
Production Coordinator: Katy Maravala
Production Coordinator: James Gilcrist
Photography by Peter Hadfield
1st Camera Assistant: Rico Moran
Art Director: Mark Martin
Assistant Art Director: Lisa Vanderwyk
Visual FX by Jacob Owens
Colour by Clinton Homuth at Alter Ego
Executive Producer: Richard Cureton
Executive Producer: Luc Frappier
Key Production Assistants: Charles Hutchings, Scott Frettwell
Drivers: Chris Simon, Sam Rao, Brie Dixon
Production Company: Revolver Films
Label: Dine Alone Records

Michaela Kurimsky
Otto Friedman
Alouine Haynes
James Landry
Heidi Michelle Thomas
Julian Javen
Amanda Lundman
Jacob LeFrance
Ethan LeFrance
William Miller
Louis Molnar
Naomi Malandrino
Hannah Bradshaw
Cameron Boogaart
Ariet Apolo

# vimeo.com/160526145 Uploaded 27.7K Plays 25 Comments

Narrative Movement

JJ Fabre

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.