1. Shop Nasty Pig products online any time at http://store.nastypig.com/

    Like us on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/nastypiginc
    Follow us on Twitter http://www.twitter.com/nastypig

    Visit the NPHQ at 265A West 19th Street in Manhattan.

    STYLES FEATURED:

    Jock - http://store.nastypig.com/jock/dp/569&color=White
    SPNK Pant - http://store.nastypig.com/spnk-pant/dp/355&color=Brown
    Slice It Sleeveless - http://store.nastypig.com/slice-it-sleeveless/dp/1134&color=Blue
    Auger Jean - http://store.nastypig.com/auger-jean/dp/1057
    Systematic Tube Sock - http://store.nastypig.com/systematic-tube-sock/dp/1034&color=Green
    Tech Sweats - http://store.nastypig.com/tech-sweats/dp/1067&color=Black
    Mogul Pant - http://store.nastypig.com/mogul-pant/dp/1449&color=Black
    Tech Hoodie - http://store.nastypig.com/tech-hoodie/dp/1076&color=Black
    Ink Blot Tee - http://store.nastypig.com/ink-blot-tee/dp/1116&color=White
    Stealth Bomber - http://store.nastypig.com/stealth-bomber/dp/898
    Break Free Tee - http://store.nastypig.com/break-free-tee/dp/1361
    Doublecross Sweat Pant - http://store.nastypig.com/doublecross-sweat-pant/dp/928
    Briefs - http://store.nastypig.com/briefs/dp/551&color=White

    CREDITS:

    Executive Producers: Frederick Kearney & David Lauterstein
    Director/Editor: Peter Martinez
    Model: Matthew Camp
    Producer: Dave Hughes
    Makeup/Grooming: David Terzian
    Styling: Polar Buranasatit

    # vimeo.com/56423369 Uploaded 153K Plays 11 Comments
  2. Colby Melvin and Brandon Brown are trying new sexy underwear from PetitQ and invite their friends Brent Corrigan and Jose Parra for an underwear show before hitting the streets of Hollywood. They are trying the new c-strings, the one-side thong and the kini.
    This is the uncensored version with the guys showing their best assets.
    What is your favorite underwear ?
    Check out our products on petitq.net to find your closest men underwear retailer, our line is also available online in 14 sexy countries !
    Censored version with the boys hitting the streets is here : vimeo.com/81678827

    # vimeo.com/81445390 Uploaded 946K Plays 14 Comments
  3. YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5K-kwiZ4Pto
    Download Fiks at https://soundcloud.com/ensh/fiks
    Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/enshmusic
    Twitter: @enshmusic
    Music by Ensh
    Directed by Aleks Vujosevic http://www.andfilmproductions.com
    Cinematography by Adam Zivo http://www.zivo.ca
    Special thanks to Ben Kamino and Chris MacDonald

    # vimeo.com/77898597 Uploaded 65.9K Plays 12 Comments

Ray Fav

raylove

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.