Música de Toni L. Querol y Emma Gomis. Grabada en WheelerSound Studios, Boulder (Colorado).

Toni L. Querol – bajo, oscilador
Emma Gomis – saxofon
Nathan Wheeler – trompeta

# vimeo.com/58506554 Uploaded 65 Plays 0 Comments


Álex Mendíbil

Trailer y temas completos de la banda sonora original del #littlesecretfilm "Undo infinito".

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.