1. Tracklist:
    1. Justice - Genesis (Datsu Remix)
    2. Midnight Juggernauts - Road To Recovery (Miami Horror Mix)
    3. DESIGNER DRUGS - Drop Down (Original Mix)
    4. The Bloody Beetroots - Warp 1.9 (Original Mix)
    5. IAMX - Spit It Out (DESIGNER DRUGS Remix)

    Download audio in WAV format here:


    # vimeo.com/11343865 Uploaded 549 Plays 4 Comments
  2. A little mix I did. I do not own the music. This is just for entertainment.

    1. David Guetta - The World Is Mine (DJ Solovey Remix)
    2. D'azoo At Night - San Francisco 2010 (Dirty Bass Project Remix)
    3. Jaybee ft. Manao - Room 310 (Tony Tweaker VIP Remix)
    4. Michael Mind Project - Feel You Body (Extended Mix)

    # vimeo.com/10577927 Uploaded 1,075 Plays 6 Comments

old mixes


dubgiant circa 2010
wayne lu

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.