48 Hour Films - CalArts, Gobelins, The Animation Workshop (2015)

Au lendemain des attentats du 13 novembre, Paris reprend son souffle.
The morning after the attacks of november 13th, Paris takes his breath back.

Réalisé dans le cadre des 48 heures de l'animation.

Réalisation :
Antoine Bonnet > http://antoine-bonnet.tumblr.com/
Jules Bourgès > http://julesb222.tumblr.com/
Nathan Harbonn Viaud > http://natblues-blog.tumblr.com/
Mathilde Loubes > http://mathildeloubes.tumblr.com/

Musique : Madeleine Peyroux - J'ai deux amours

View more 48 Hour Films : 48 Hour Films - CalArts, Gobelins, The Animation Workshop (2015)

# vimeo.com/147119376 Uploaded 13.9K Plays 11 Comments

48 Hour Films - CalArts, Gobelins, The Animation Workshop (2015)

CalArts Character Animation Plus

Each year, our students spend one weekend making short films based on a topic -- this year's was "Sports" -- and then celebrate a week later with a screening of all the films.

This year, CalArts (facebook.com/CalArtsCharacterAnimation/)…


+ More

Each year, our students spend one weekend making short films based on a topic -- this year's was "Sports" -- and then celebrate a week later with a screening of all the films.

This year, CalArts (facebook.com/CalArtsCharacterAnimation/) teamed up with Gobelins (gobelins.fr/en/gobelins) and The Animation Workshop (animwork.dk/) to make 48 Hour Films! This channel features films made by students from all three schools.

Thanks to the following students:

CalArts:
Citlalli Anderson (citlallianderson.com/)
Yonatan Tal (yonatantal.tumblr.com/)
Amber Vucinich (mbrleigh.tumblr.com/)

Gobelins:
Arthur Chaumay (arthurchaumay.tumblr.com/)

The Animation Workshop:
Pauline Champetier (paulinechampetier.tumblr.com/)

Special thanks:
Lauren Adassovsky (lauren-adassovsky.tumblr.com/)

Header image:
Citlalli Anderson

Browse This Channel

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.