1. A game of football turns deadly as an uninvited player joins in

    Directed by Sam Taylor and Bjorn Aschim for The Line

    Produced by Fritzi Nicolaus

    Sound & Music by Box of Toys Audio

    This film was made over the last two years in our evenings, weekends and days off. We had no budget but a lot of help from our very talented and generous friends. Find links to their websites below.

    Animation
    Sam Taylor samtayloranimation.tumblr.com
    Bjorn-Erik Aschim bjornsportfolio.com
    Adam Hodgson AdamTheNog.Tumblr.com
    Alexander Petreski vimeo.com/user1621759
    Dante Zaballa podoboo.com.ar
    Geoff King vimeo.com/user423106
    Hozen Britto hozenbritto.blogspot.co.uk
    James Duveen jamesduveen.com
    Jim Round jimround.tumblr.com
    Kristian Antonelli kristianantonelli.blogspot.co.uk
    Tim McCourt messytimbo.blogspot.co.uk
    Wesley Louis librabear.blogspot.co.uk

    3D Modelling and Rigging 
    David Hunt slowgolde.com

    3D Modelling 
    Max Taylor maxtaylordesign.com

    3D animation
    Max James van der Merwe  vimeo.com/jamesvdm

    Backgrounds
    Bjorn-Erik Aschim bjornsportfolio.com

    Compositing
    Bjorn-Erik Aschim bjornsportfolio.com
    Sam Taylor samtayloranimation.blogspot.co.uk

    Cleanup
    Adam Hodgson AdamTheNog.Tumblr.com
    Beth Witchalls pufflingsplace.blogspot.co.uk
    Caspar Rock 
    Clarice Elliott vimeo.com/user885076
    Denise Dean denise.dd-designs.co.uk
    Freya Hotson vimeo.com/user2647473
    Hozen Britto hozenbritto.blogspot.co.uk
    Hugh La Terriere hughlaterriere.com
    Isobel Stenhouse isobelstenhouse.blogspot.co.uk
    Jessica Toth jesscato.com
    Jose Saturno
    Stewart Wagstaff stewwaggie.blogspot.co.uk
    Tom Loughlin tomloughlin.co.uk

    Making of
    Luke James lukejames.co.uk
    Owen Philips breadcollective.co.uk

    Website
    Tom Loughlin tomloughlin.co.uk

    Special Thanks
    Our Ma's and pa's
    Jerry Fleming
    Chris King videocircuits.blogspot.co.uk
    Andrew Lim Clarkson facebook.com/andrew.l.clarkson
    June Frangue junefrangue.com
    and Winnie facebook.com/winnie.wadelim

    The Line Studio
    thelineanimation.com

    # vimeo.com/63823593 Uploaded 369K Plays 256 Comments
  2. keep up with the new movies:
    facebook.com/ornanafilms
    ornana.com

    # vimeo.com/21119709 Uploaded 1.3M Plays 282 Comments
  3. Lake of Dreams - Burning Man 2013
    Please join my very special email list for a free soundtrack download and HD images from the film: http://roy2k.com/contact/email-list/

    Film and Music by Roy Two Thousand http://roy2k.com/ (https://roy2k.bandcamp.com/track/lake-of-dreams)
    Additional footage by August Winkelman and Connor McNeill
    Produced by Roy Two Thousand and Crystal Dawn Davis
    Drums and Percussion by Anthony Mogli Maureal

    Made possible from the support of many many people, especially my kickstarter backers!
    I'm very grateful for the huge amount of love and support I've recieved during the creation of this film
    Thank you so much for watching, sharing, liking, and commenting:) YOU ARE AWESOME!!

    # vimeo.com/103975643 Uploaded 1.1M Plays 229 Comments
  4. Franchise Animated is an animated typeface by 1 type designer and 110 animators. For this specific animated typeface we have round up 110 talented animators from all over the world. We asked every animator to pick a glyph and animate it using no more than 4 colors, 25 frames and a 500 x 600 px canvas in Adobe After Effects. The animators had complete freedom to work their magic within those 25 frames. The result is a wide variety of styles and techniques. The color palette and letterforms tie it all together.

    The file contains all the keyframes, expressions and artwork from the artists. This makes it a great learning source for motion students and professionals.

    Download the free AE-file here: animography.net/products/franchise

    To stay in the loop on new releases follow twitter.com/animography and/or facebook.com/animography

    For a overview of all the animations as gifs, visit giphy.com/animography

    Music: clarkrhee.com
    Sound Design/Mix: sono-sanctus.com

    # vimeo.com/70470864 Uploaded 611K Plays 124 Comments
  5. Design | Animation | Nerdo
    Music | Foley | Sound design | Guido Smider | Michele Caiati

    # vimeo.com/94643845 Uploaded 98.1K Plays 33 Comments

fav

deanimate

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.