1. Aaron Buckley has spent several years working to develop fine leather goods of the highest quality and craftsmanship. What started as an apprenticeship at a first and second generation cobbler shop, turned into long nights in his backyard shed and is now a full-time family business. Visit rivercityleather.com

    Written/Directed/Shot by:
    Michael Kunz

    Edited by:
    Adam Fram - adamfram.com/
    Michael Kunz

    Additional Cinematography by:
    Ben Wentzel - benwentzel.net/

    Artwork by: Jessie Mademann

    # vimeo.com/78628970 Uploaded 14K Plays 11 Comments
  2. # vimeo.com/77225032 Uploaded
  3. # vimeo.com/78876635 Uploaded
  4. # vimeo.com/77581820 Uploaded 886 Plays 1 Comment
  5. First in a series of short films produced by and for Whiskey Grade whiskeygrade.com

    Meet Max Hazan. Working at a successful but unrewarding career in design Max decided to pursue what he loved, building one off custom motorcycles unlike anything else out there. Roughly one year into this new life Max reflects on his start, his design process, the bike he just finished...a Royal Enfield modeled on old Italian Speedboats and the one nearing completion... a Harley Ironhead that measures in at eight feet long and three hundred pounds.

    Sometimes you just have to follow your dreams...

    Music is "The Destroyed Places" graciously provided by Moby through MobyGratis

    Featured on:

    Whiskey Grade - whiskeygrade.com/hazan-motorworks/

    Pipeburn - pipeburn.com/home/2013/12/6/hazan-motorworks.html

    Moto Mucci - motomucci.com/2013/11/short-film-hazan-motorworks.html

    Cool Material - coolmaterial.com/video/hazan-motorworks/

    Those Who Make - thosewhomake.com/post/67562753855/make-hazan-motorworks-film-mike-collins

    Return of the Cafe Racers - returnofthecaferacers.com/2013/11/hazan-motorworks-by-cinema-mercantile.html

    Fuel Press - fuel-press.com/blog/film-hazan-motorworks/

    # vimeo.com/79410081 Uploaded 63.5K Plays 21 Comments

Wind-blown.com Sunday Motorcycle Matinee

Drew Ayrit

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.