4 part mini-series for Norwegian television
Starring: Kamal Mustaffai, Rebaz Rashid, Joachim Rafaelsen, Nina Ellen Ødegaard, Anders Mordal
Director: Janic Heen
Script: Kathrine Valen & Irasj Asanti
DoP: Jon Anton Brekne
Editor: Mirja Melberg
Music: Trio de Joubran & Minor Majority

# vimeo.com/35251922 Uploaded 311 Plays 0 Comments


Janic Heen Plus

Promo, trailers, clips from TV productions

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.