1. Symphonize with the world to the ever-evolving city of Tokyo.
    http://tokyocitysymphony.com

    The 10 year celebration theme for Roppongi Hills is "LOVE TOKYO".
    We will be starting a movement here from Roppongi Hills to transform Tokyo into a more attractive and exciting "world-class city".
    We are opening a 10th anniversary website in which users can experience 3D projection mapping on a miniature model of the city of Tokyo at a 1 : 1000 scale.
    Participants can enjoy various motifs of the city: "Futuristic City," "Rock City," and a traditional Japanese "Beauty of Nature" motif by pressing the keys on a keyboard, as if playing the piano.
    Exploit the possibilities and make Tokyo more dynamic and exciting.
    Join us in a symphony with the entire city of Tokyo, and enjoy this completely new visual experience.

    # vimeo.com/65758287 Uploaded 267K Plays 48 Comments
  2. Think you got rhythm? Try following this beat in 7/4 time signature ... or sit back and watch these artists show you how it's done.

    Directed by Stewart Maclennan (stewartmaclennan.com)

    Inspired by Dave Brubeck's "Unsquare Dance" (youtube.com/watch?v=NDB4K5zCcfk)
    Original music composed by Brian Carmody (briancarmody.com)

    Choreography by Ellen Kim (youtube.com/ellenkimcheee) and Erik Saradpon (youtube.com/eriksaradpon)

    Starring:
    Patrick Andrada (twitter.com/patrickandrada)
    Joshua "BBOY MILKY" Ayers (twitter.com/MilkcolmX)
    Vincent "EVMB" Bantasan (twitter.com/EVMB1)
    Megan Batoon (youtube.com/user/MeganBatoon)
    Brian Carmody (briancarmody.com)
    Caley Carr (twitter.com/CaleyandKelsey)
    Winnie Chang (twitter.com/Changalaang)
    Randi Fleckenstine (youtube.com/user/bgirlrandi)
    Ellen Kim (youtube.com/user/ellenkimcheee)
    Cedric Reboya (facebook.com/cedric.reboya)
    Justin "JET LI" Valles (twitter.com/JustinJetLi)
    Arnel Vasquez (twitter.com/Formalityarnel)

    Director of Photography: Topher Osborn (topherosborn.com)
    1st AC: Tiffany Nathansan (imagesbytiff.com)
    Gaffer: Team Bashet (imdb.com/name/nm2029260/)
    Best Boy: Zak Hindle
    Production Sound Recordist: Michael Carmona (imdb.com/name/nm3063486/)
    Assistant: Cara Brown (youtube.com/user/CRB12345)
    Assistant: Benjamin Lebeau (vimeo.com/benjaminlebeau)
    Sound Designer: Brandon Griffith (vimeo.com/41969654)
    Title Design: Scott Andreae (scottandreae.com)
    Bass Solo: George Ban-Weiss (georgebanweiss.com/GeorgeBanWeiss/Welcome.html)

    Special Thanks:
    Jolee (twitter.com/Joleethal)
    Kelsey McCowan (twitter.com/CaleyandKelsey)
    Tim Milgram (youtube.com/user/timmilgram)
    Tony Selznick (msaagency.com)
    Jonathan Shih (twitter.com/JYShih21)
    World of Dance (worldofdance.com)

    # vimeo.com/105905415 Uploaded 191K Plays 30 Comments

fejwryts

Rade K

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.