1. Direction - Colin Hesterly | colinhesterly.com

    Character Design - Jacob Smeraglia | jsmeraglia.com

    Design - Erik McGrew | erikmcgrew.com

    Animation - Justin Demetrician | jdemetrician.com

    Animation - Peter Arcara | portfolio.parcara.com

    # vimeo.com/12496923 Uploaded 44.9K Plays 53 Comments
  2. Created by

    Yaniv Fridman : yanivfridman.com
    Nicolas Girard : nicolasgirard.ca

    made at VFS

    url: http://miniaturerocket.com

    # vimeo.com/1467902 Uploaded 31.9K Plays 10 Comments
  3. This was the first episode in an obviously unsuccessful attempt to do an online animated series. I learned a lot from it, including the fact that I am not really suited to do a long-form, episodic series. Still really like the opening quite a bit. Enjoy!

    Uploaded 4,383 Plays 11 Comments
  4. short animation made for flash game SCENE of the CRIME by PASTEL GAMES

    # vimeo.com/14546839 Uploaded 713 Plays 3 Comments
  5. An animated short about two young detectives named Rian and Pogo who set out to investigate and explore the depths of their hometown Oakridge. Along the way they encounter odd creatures, a haunted house and even more odd creatures.

    written, animated and directed by Bryan Joseph O'Sullivan

    thank you for playing!

    # vimeo.com/12162226 Uploaded 26.3K Plays 50 Comments

ANIMATION

KURT

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

  • Mariano Juarez

    A videoclip in homage to Microsoft Paint
    vimeo.com/228503828

    by Mariano Juarez

  • Multiply Studio

    vimeo.com/218499688

    Hey ! We Made this fresh and colorfull music video :) If you like share to support us.
    Thanks you !

    Music Video DANGER 太鼓 – 19:00 ft Tasha the Amazon ▲ Directed by Multiply

    by Multiply Studio

  • Emotionpicture

    Hello. I'm sending for your consideration my new music video which is a combination of short feature film and 2D hand-drawn animation. vimeo.com/215089124
    Best Regards!

    by Emotionpicture

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.